Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
444 reviews
|Other|Santa Clarita, CA 91350

27737 Bouquet Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

(661) 297-0169

https://www.barbershop.org/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648
5.0
(9) · Other

5780 Smithway St

(323) 890-9246
5.0
(9) · Other

11271 National Blvd

(310) 770-8376
About

Barber Shop is located at 27737 Bouquet Canyon Rd Ste 110, Santa Clarita, CA. This business specializes in Barbers and has 227 review(s) with a star rating of 4.9.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
444 reviews
5436
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 211 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lolyd on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/28/2011, 03:14 AM
check out the website thebarbershopsaugus.com
tyler on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/08/2011, 04:10 AM
i like the fact that all the barbers at this shop are locals i see them at stores etc feel like part of a small family trusted good barbers
robby on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/06/2011, 07:26 AM
i have always got a good haircut from the barbershop what i like the most is that i walk through the door greated with a hi how are you some places you feel like they could care less thats why i like the barbershop
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
adam on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/01/2011, 01:11 AM
these barbers do a great fade all my family goes there always a good haircut service every barber does a good job so do sit at the chair thats empty you will be happy with their job
adam on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/29/2011, 05:55 AM
the best barbershop in santa clarita best price service and personal service and i loved the haircut shop is realy nice
sam on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/27/2011, 07:52 AM
tired of supercuts sportsclips old tired barbershops this shop is great big awesome greeted with a smile always a hello feel special
al on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/24/2011, 06:42 AM
the barbershop rocks love it best barbers saugus
howard on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/23/2011, 05:49 AM
best place for haircuts service big airy shop really great staff treated with respect good price
roy on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/17/2011, 06:17 AM
i have very hard hair to cut a barber at the barbershop cut my hair perfect i will be back loved it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.