Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bar 301

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
204 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

23567 W Interstate 10 Frontage Rd, San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

(210) 455-9576

https://www.bar301.com/

Open now:4:00 pm - 1:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1537) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(275) · Restaurants

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy Suite 704

(210) 495-2672
About

Outdoor setting to enjoy cocktails and live music. Enjoy our cocktails made by the most experienced bar tenders around...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
204 reviews
5128
  
424
  
310
  
21
  
15
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rob Nelson review for Bar 301
Rob Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 03:42 AM
Great place. Loved the atmosphere. Loved the music. Mike is a great bartender. Best place for “grownups” to have an adult beverage.
Business Response:

Thank you !!

Mike W Davis review for Bar 301
Mike W Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 07:12 AM
Purty good spot. Had fun with the musicians. Great service, great chef too! A little pricy but class offsets that. Go try 'em out! I'll go back!
Business Response:

Thank you !!

Blanch Reyna review for Bar 301
Blanch Reyna on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:44 AM
2/2/18, Came in and the first thing I see is a bartender with attitude. I asked for a frozen Margarita and he replied sarcastically "We dont have that,". Ok. San Antonio = Frozrn Margaritas, really wht bar in SA doesnt hv frozen, and a variety of Margs. Then as he is making my Marg, he touches everythg with his dirty hands. That is he is touching everythg--money, clorax, dirty glasses, cash register, touching his nose....then he touches my strawberries, lime, straw....with his infested hands, Almost vomited. Omg!!! I paid for the infested Marg, but left him $0 tip. Then toboot, he shortchanged me. Really!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Vivian Lee Ethridge review for Bar 301
Vivian Lee Ethridge on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 07:33 AM
Love Bar 301!! A classy little wine bar, with great ambiance. Second visit last night and it is definitely on our date night plans when we have a sitter. Congrats Frank and Lori for bringing your concept to life and making it a great place to hang out close to home!
Hilda Araceli Garza review for Bar 301
Hilda Araceli Garza on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:04 AM
It was our first time and we loved it! The Wagyu Sliders and Durty Martini were deelish, per Mr. Anthony Garza. Mike and Miguel behind the bar were great with service, nice environment with music (piano) we will definitely be back soon!
Jodie Smith Edwards review for Bar 301
Jodie Smith Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 07:36 AM
I have been twice, had a great time and good service both times. We had the meat and cheese plate and it was good. Love the live music. The second time we went was on a Sunday night, live music was great. Mike the bartender introduced himself to us and made us great drinks. He was very knowledgeable.
Business Response:

Thank you !! Appreciat you letting us know and others :) Michael Gutierrez; Michael Vura and we love Singer Pianist Bernie Martini as well!!

Pj Jamison review for Bar 301
Pj Jamison on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 08:02 AM
GREAT CROWD AND TOP QUALITY SERVICE AND FOOD �. GREAT PIZZA NEXT DOOR !
Business Response:

WHOOP WHOOP !! thank you !!

Stephen Garza review for Bar 301
Stephen Garza on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 01:24 AM
Drinks are a little pricey. Cramped inside if garage doors aren’t open. They had already run out of Flatbreadat 6:30p on a Thu evening. Staff was nice.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review - yes come spring we will get to enjoy the patio more !! We’re excited too !!

Alec Bowerman review for Bar 301
Alec Bowerman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 00:08 AM
Came home for Christmas break from college and was very eager to try out the newest Leon springs bar! It exceeded my expectations in every aspect. The service was great. I highly recommend checking them out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.