Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bar 301

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
204 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

23567 W Interstate 10 Frontage Rd, San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

(210) 455-9576

https://www.bar301.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1535) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(2401) · Bars

1303 South IH 35

(512) 396-5400
About

Outdoor setting to enjoy cocktails and live music. Enjoy our cocktails made by the most experienced bar tenders around...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
204 reviews
5128
  
424
  
310
  
21
  
15
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Olga Lydia Casas review for Bar 301
Olga Lydia Casas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 06:54 AM
Amazing Ambiance, Great Wine & Food! The Owner Very Friendly & Attentive☺ I Will Be Coming Back😉
Business Response:

Thank You !! we appreciate you writing !!

Phillip Marks review for Bar 301
Phillip Marks on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 06:14 AM
Excellent bar...
Business Response:

Thank you !!

Holly Henderson Stuckey review for Bar 301
Holly Henderson Stuckey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 08:35 AM
They have great bar food for happy hour and a nice patio. Great service, too.
Business Response:

thank you !!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ruben Solis review for Bar 301
Ruben Solis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 02:26 AM
Always good!
Business Response:

Thank you Ruben Solis!

Kristen Hopkins Patterson review for Bar 301
Kristen Hopkins Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:10 AM
My husband and I love the food, drinks, music, atmosphere and the awesome bartenders and staff. One of our new favorites!
Business Response:

Thank you so much !!

Summwr Rose review for Bar 301
Summwr Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:10 AM
Great atmosphere! However it is not relaxing because of the music so closely next door at Fralos. All you can hear on the deck is conflicting music. We left because it was headache inducing. They need to put up a wall at Fralos or schedule music at different times.
Business Response:

Hi there - did you mention to management? We can always tell Fralo's to turn down the music? Or turn ours up...Sorry this made the experience less desirable - would have liked to make it right for you.

Tracy Lynn review for Bar 301
Tracy Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2018, 01:27 AM
Request Shelby!
Business Response:

Nice !! thank you

Ben Briseno review for Bar 301
Ben Briseno on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 04:11 AM
Great first date night spot. Some of the best jazz and swing artist play here. Great staff.
Kathy Minkley Shields review for Bar 301
Kathy Minkley Shields on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 06:50 AM
It was our first time here. Really nice bar and patio. The appetizers were great. Great spot for drinks with friends.
Business Response:

Thank you !!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.