Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bar 301

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
204 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

23567 W Interstate 10 Frontage Rd, San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

(210) 455-9576

https://www.bar301.com/

Open now:4:00 pm - 1:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1537) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(275) · Restaurants

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy Suite 704

(210) 495-2672
About

Outdoor setting to enjoy cocktails and live music. Enjoy our cocktails made by the most experienced bar tenders around...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
204 reviews
5128
  
424
  
310
  
21
  
15
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle W. Grenier review for Bar 301
Michelle W. Grenier on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 09:10 AM
First time here and will definitely be back! Great food, drinks and atmosphere! Awesome back patio!
Rigoberto J Mendez review for Bar 301
Rigoberto J Mendez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 01:55 AM
Nice in and out bar nice hang out
Debbie Marroquin Stringfellow review for Bar 301
Debbie Marroquin Stringfellow on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:01 AM
Texicanas Viewing Party 🎉 💃🏻🥂 — with Luz Ortiz.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Chuck McEnroe review for Bar 301
Chuck McEnroe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 08:49 AM
Great edition to Leon Springs. Thumbs up!
Jenn Biehl Mazza review for Bar 301
Jenn Biehl Mazza on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 03:13 AM
One (ok I had three) of the best lemon drops I have ever had, and my husband enjoyed his drinks as well. We both enjoyed the food we got, and over all everything was very reasonably priced! To top it all off the service was great! We will be back (and often)!
Evelyn Garcia review for Bar 301
Evelyn Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 02:14 AM
Love the place and the music.
Sylvia Hinojosa review for Bar 301
Sylvia Hinojosa on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 05:15 AM
If you’re a Cabernet lover, try Conundrum!🍷 Delicious!
Melisa Mountain Decuir review for Bar 301
Melisa Mountain Decuir on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 01:34 AM
Absolutely love this place!
Rebecca O'Connor review for Bar 301
Rebecca O'Connor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 07:22 AM
Love this place! Staff is amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you !! We appreciate that !!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.