Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bar 301

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
204 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

23567 W Interstate 10 Frontage Rd, San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

(210) 455-9576

https://www.bar301.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1537) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(275) · Restaurants

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy Suite 704

(210) 495-2672
About

Outdoor setting to enjoy cocktails and live music. Enjoy our cocktails made by the most experienced bar tenders around...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
204 reviews
5128
  
424
  
310
  
21
  
15
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Monica Wilburn review for Bar 301
Monica Wilburn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:57 AM
First visit and we loved it!! Service was excellent, unfortunately we don’t recall our servers name (she has long brown hair, very sweet). I ordered a Cucumber Martini and I commented how I loved the seasoned cucumber on the rim and she brought me a few in a small bowl! The drinks were perfect! We will be coming back and bringing friends!
Business Response:

Thank you !! We look forward to serving you again soon :) lori

Emily James review for Bar 301
Emily James on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 05:59 AM
Had our second visit yesterday And it was even better then the first. What a golden bartender keep Mike forever ! Personable , kind and his drinks are by far the closet to perfection I’ve tasted! My beau and I had such a memorable moment. Thanks for the great evening.
Business Response:

Hi Emily Heredia thank you for letting us know !! We appreciate your time ;) lori

Allen Pozzi review for Bar 301
Allen Pozzi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 07:48 AM
Business Response:

Thank you !!

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ines Jacqueline Tan review for Bar 301
Ines Jacqueline Tan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 02:36 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Barbara De Rosa review for Bar 301
Barbara De Rosa on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 03:04 AM
What a beautiful bar! Great service music was awesome! We will back very soon!
Business Response:

THANK YOU !!

Karmen Perkovic review for Bar 301
Karmen Perkovic on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:56 AM
Loved that place! Great service, good cocktails, live music and cool vibes�
Theodore Siniff Jr. review for Bar 301
Theodore Siniff Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 07:01 AM
Business Response:

Thank YOU !!

Denise Suavia Novoa review for Bar 301
Denise Suavia Novoa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 03:49 AM
Gin martinis were excellent so was the food... fried quail legs, flat bread very good. Great service. Sinatra cocktail music by Joe Caruso extra special!
Business Response:

We appreciate your time to write a great review - thank you !! Joe Caruso - Singer was terrric!!

Tammi Ramsey review for Bar 301
Tammi Ramsey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 05:20 AM
1st time here and first of all our server Raymond was spot on, 2nd the wine list was awesome the food was delicious. Me and my friends/family will make this a monthly place to gather! The fireplace outside was perfect it was a little chilly but the lively conversation and laughter was memorable. See you there!
Business Response:

Thanks and glad to know everything was nice!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.