Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
204 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78257

23567 W Interstate 10 Frontage Rd, San Antonio, TX 78257

(210) 455-9576

https://www.bar301.com/

Open now:3:00 pm - 1:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(109) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(501) · Restaurants

11 Upper Cibolo Creek Rd

(210) 288-0467
4.7
(112) · Restaurants

18415 Bracken Dr

(210) 281-8853
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(44) · Restaurants

206 Brooklyn Ave

(210) 227-4551
About

Outdoor setting to enjoy cocktails and live music. Enjoy our cocktails made by the most experienced bar tenders around...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
204 reviews
5128
  
424
  
310
  
21
  
15
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.6Google
  • 80 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario Valdez on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2020, 03:35 AM
Great music, perfect atmosphere
Greg R. Herschell on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2019, 04:30 AM
Nice quaint place. Go check it out.
Business Response:

Thank you !!

Elayne Plaza on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2019, 01:10 AM
Chill place, you can either dress up or go casual. Always a good time.
Business Response:

Thank you !!!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Joe A. Wilburn on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 02:06 AM
Its literally our favorite place.. we go maybe 2-3 a month.. Any time friends come from out of town we are there..
Business Response:

Thank you !!!

Ross Garza on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 02:18 AM
Chill vibe, great music and tasty libations🥂
Business Response:

Thanks !!!

Tanja Rosic on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 05:23 AM
My favorite bar in San Antonio! Upscale atmosphere, top notch cocktails, amazing staff and the owners and manager are fabulous people I absolutely love them!
Georgina Cavazos Ralston on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 06:03 AM
Great music, tapas and the services outstanding
Business Response:

Thank you !!

Kurt Goslin on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 03:16 AM
Great place to hang and have some drinks and conversation with live music as well
Business Response:

Thanks !!!

Kristyn Marino on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 08:28 AM
❤️ perfection. Great local spot.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.