Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bar 301

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
204 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

23567 W Interstate 10 Frontage Rd, San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

(210) 455-9576

https://www.bar301.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1535) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(2401) · Bars

1303 South IH 35

(512) 396-5400
About

Outdoor setting to enjoy cocktails and live music. Enjoy our cocktails made by the most experienced bar tenders around...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
204 reviews
5128
  
424
  
310
  
21
  
15
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy Rogers review for Bar 301
Nancy Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 07:24 AM
Great atmosphere but the best drinks ever. Had a Drity Martini the best ever. My niece had a Cucumber Martini the best ever. Get my drift it's the best place to go!👍🍸
Business Response:

THANK YOU !!

Eliot Garza review for Bar 301
Eliot Garza on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 06:12 AM
I was at WoW when I first walked in. Not knowing what to expect the ambiance was very welcoming. I'm so glad I live close by.
Barbara Backos Wise review for Bar 301
Barbara Backos Wise on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:46 AM
Enjoyed a nice glass of wine or two with my friend. There are still some kinks to work out, like getting the full wine menu and having the light appetizer menu available, but it was a beautiful setting on the patio today. I am looking forward to more happy hour get togethers with friends at this chic new bar in Leon Springs.
Business Response:

Thank you for coming during our slow opening we hope to be set to go after this week your patience is appreciated so glad you made it in can't wait to have you back

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Wendy Armstrong Tisdale review for Bar 301
Wendy Armstrong Tisdale on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:54 AM
Business Response:

THANK YOU

Stephanie Flores review for Bar 301
Stephanie Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 04:53 AM
Ambiance is fantastic! Great drinks, relaxing atmosphere. Nice place to hang out with friends or a girls night out!
Terry Watson review for Bar 301
Terry Watson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:46 AM
Business Response:

THANKS !!

Debi Watson review for Bar 301
Debi Watson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:18 AM
Don’t miss checking out Bar 301. It is an upscale venue perfect for a low key relaxing evening. Live piano music, tasty creative drinks and super service. Owners Frank and Lori always create exceptional quaint experiences!
Business Response:

Thank you for your support!

Adriana Hailey review for Bar 301
Adriana Hailey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.