Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baldwin Park Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
232 reviews
|Dentists|Baldwin Park, CA 91706 United States

3223 Baldwin Park Blvd, Baldwin Park, CA 91706 United States

(626) 337-3223

https://www.baldwinparkdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(73) · Dentists

4418 Vineland Ave #224

(818) 766-5246
5.0
(13) · Dentists

130 W MacArthur Blvd

(714) 557-0882
5.0
(15) · Dentists

3808 W Riverside Dr

(818) 558-7454
5.0
(4) · Dentists

6915 Reseda Blvd

(818) 708-7311
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1114 E Broadway

(818) 500-7740
5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121
About

Orthodontics, oral surgeons, pediatric dentistry, periodontics, endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
232 reviews
5210
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anita Ponce review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Anita Ponce on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2015, 09:52 AM
Elena Dominguez review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Elena Dominguez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 03:16 AM
Best Doctors hands down. Quality care over quantity, I say that would be there model, so worth the drive. They always take their time with my children, show compassion and patience towards my little ones, and that just does it for me because I know how difficult they can be at times I really appreciate their patience and gentle care towards them.
Yue Ma review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Yue Ma on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2015, 14:18 PM
People there are extremely friendly and amazing!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Miriam Mijares review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Miriam Mijares on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2015, 21:08 PM
Keidric Wong review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Keidric Wong on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2015, 17:00 PM
Chris Kim review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Chris Kim on Facebook

7 years ago

08/25/2015, 17:00 PM
Adeel Yang review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Adeel Yang on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 02:05 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Chu for 16 months. He is one of the most personable, kind, and generous people I've ever met. He is also a highly skilled and well trained Orthodontist (Harvard dental and UCLA orthodontic residency). I should have had orthodontic treatment when I was a teenager but procrastinated and waited until I was in my late twenties, which made my case very hard. I had lots of space in my teeth that caused regular infections and lots of pain. I visited many few dentists and orthodontists before I met Dr. Chu, and I am so glad I found him. I highly recommend Dr. Chu, kids or adults!
Rosa Valencia review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Rosa Valencia on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2015, 17:49 PM
My daughter Hannah sees Dr Chu, he is genuine and caring. He's a great orthodontist, my daughter's case was a bit difficult, Dr Chu has done a great job her smile looks amazing. :-)
Ning Conner review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Ning Conner on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2015, 03:38 AM
Can't say enough good things about all of the dentists here. They are a family of the kindest and best teeth doctors and they make you feel like part of their family. I feel completely confident having Dr Chan, Dr Huang, Dr Christine, Dr Chu taking care of my entire family. After cleanings, fillings, crowns and even root canals not only were there no tears we all walked out smiling! And having a one stop shop for adult dental care, pediatric and even an orthodontist under one roof is a major plus too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.