Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baldwin Park Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
232 reviews
|Dentists|Baldwin Park, CA 91706 United States

3223 Baldwin Park Blvd, Baldwin Park, CA 91706 United States

(626) 337-3223

https://www.baldwinparkdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(73) · Dentists

4418 Vineland Ave #224

(818) 766-5246
5.0
(13) · Dentists

130 W MacArthur Blvd

(714) 557-0882
5.0
(15) · Dentists

3808 W Riverside Dr

(818) 558-7454
5.0
(4) · Dentists

6915 Reseda Blvd

(818) 708-7311
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1114 E Broadway

(818) 500-7740
5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121
About

Orthodontics, oral surgeons, pediatric dentistry, periodontics, endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
232 reviews
5210
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marie Robles Acosta review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Marie Robles Acosta on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 14:49 PM
Luna Gallegos review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Luna Gallegos on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 17:45 PM
Elia Moctezuma review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Elia Moctezuma on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:51 AM
I love this dental office, to tell you that i was really scared of going to the dentist, but the minute i stepped into this place i felt very comfortable. I got three root canals with in a week and no pain at all now i will be getting crowns on my front teeth, i am so happy with everyone at this office..i really recommend it if you need to get dental work done they take care of you like ur their family..
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Pauline Palacio review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Pauline Palacio on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 10:43 AM
These Dentists' are The BEST !!!!!!� Ea. And every one of them are oh so special !!!
田幡文男 review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
田幡文男 on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 12:48 PM
Lluvia Dennett review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Lluvia Dennett on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 16:00 PM
Hazel Causor review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Hazel Causor on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 06:19 AM
I love this office, been going here since 1992. Linda Chan will forever be my dentist 👍🏻
Lili Anna review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Lili Anna on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2016, 01:07 AM
Blessed to have found this office, these people truly care about their patients and are willing to work out payments if necessary.Thank you to your wonderful staff for always being friendly
Kay Chung review for Baldwin Park Dental Center
Kay Chung on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2015, 02:03 AM
I was treated by Dr. Howard Chu and now I have a great smile! :) He was always attentive to my needs and the whole treatment was fun and painless. I had braces as an adult and was worried about how I looked with braces. Dr. Chu offered me different treatment options, provided me with the best orthodontic care and I do not regret my decision a single bit. People often compliment my teeth and my smile, and it makes me feel great everytime! I highly recommend Dr.Chu to anyone who is considering about getting braces!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.