Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baldwin Park Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
117 reviews
|Dentists|Baldwin Park, CA 91706

3223 Baldwin Park Blvd, Baldwin Park, CA 91706

(626) 337-3223

https://www.baldwinparkdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3929 W Rosecrans Ave

(310) 644-4648

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

11180 Warner Ave #451

(714) 444-4428

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

1 person is looking at this business

About

Orthodontics, oral surgeons, pediatric dentistry, periodontics, endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
117 reviews
5103
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.8Google
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elisa Villanueva on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 06:23 AM
i went in as an emergency.walki-in the dentalassistants were nice and polite. no waiting
Kelly Trinh on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2019, 04:20 AM
Friendly staff and awesome doctors! I have been seeing Dr. Andrew Hwang for my regular cleanings. Very informative, and excellent chair side manners. I highly recommend Baldwin Park dental!
Frank Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2019, 10:12 AM
great staff , very friendly, dentist very true and honest about opinions! love the service!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Lupe Prado-Galvan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 10:46 AM
I had a great root canal experience on May 4, 2019, performed by Dr. Raha. Only pain (more like pinch) I felt was the first shot to numb the area. After my treatment I asked for a prescription for pain medication (pain pills 💊) because my last root canal (with a different dentist) caused excruciating pains as soon as the anesthesia wore off. I am a person that is not afraid to go to the dentist and I have a high tolerance for pain, but the last root canal had me very nervous because I thought I was going to be in pain again, thank God the experience at Baldwin Park Dentist Center was totally different!
陳文振 on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 11:17 AM
Perfect!
Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 16:58 PM
Dr. Howard Chu is an amazing Orthodontist and the team is very caring. The most important thing which many people don't understand is it's not just straightening your teeth but knowing your bite is right for the lifetime of functioning. It's well worth the investment and time to do it right, so it won't cost you even more down the road. I give them 5 stars!
Gina Tellez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 13:46 PM
best dental office I've ever been too I highly recommend this place I'm extremely happy with the service and dr made me feel so comfortable.
Amalia Olivares on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 11:06 AM
I love the doctors nice place.
Cat Cordova on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 15:41 PM
Loved it! Everyone was so hip there with their fun colored hair . Everyone was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I actually can’t wait to go back! Had good conversations with everyone. The doctors answered all of my questions , and believe me I had a ton!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.