Logo White
Watch Demo

Bala Ambati MD

Own this business?
4.8
109 reviews
|Healthcare|Eugene, OR 97401

1125 Darlene Lane, Ste 100APacific ClearVision Institute, Eugene, OR 97401

(541) 343-5000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Bala Ambati is a cataract, laser eye surgery, and cornea specialist with over 15 years of experience in clinical practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
596
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 34 Reviews4.4Vitals
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:32 AM
Susan Bothwell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:37 AM
I met Dr. Ambati 8 years ago and immediately switched to his care. At that time he was at the University of Utah. Dr. Ambati was so kind to take the time to explain what was happening to my eye and how he would treat it. My case was rare because of my rare vasculitus disease . He worked closely with me until it finally was put in remission. To explain how much I trust him - if I ever have to have eye surgery - I will come to Eugene to have him do it! Is by far the best doctor I have ever had.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:38 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Molly Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 03:00 AM
My experience was exceptional! Dr. Ambati is pleasant and professional. The procedure was quick and painless. My vision is now perfect. I feel very blessed! I recommend Dr. Ambati to anyone considering LASIK.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 04:43 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 03:50 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:28 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 01:39 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:02 AM
Exceptional, brilliant, and compassionate Dr. Ambati is an exceptional doctor, both compassionate and highly skilled, and brilliant. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.