Logo White
Watch Demo

Bair Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Home Services|New Philadelphia, OH 44663

324 Gibbs Ave SW, New Philadelphia, OH 44663

(330) 827-8855

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Home Inspections for Buyers, Sellers, New Construction, Radon Testing and Termite Inspections.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Bryan on Facebook

8 days ago

11/14/2019, 14:37 PM
I would highly recommend Bair Inspections to anyone looking for a home inspection. Unlike other inspectors, Brandon did not just compile a report and leave it to us to work out the details. He clearly and thoroughly explained all aspects of the inspection and took the time to make sure my husband and I understood. It is my sincere belief Bair Inspections goes beyond expectations. If you are looking for home inspection services you'd be happy to go with Bair Inspections. Thanks Brandon!
Destinee Barber on Facebook

a month ago

10/07/2019, 01:38 AM
Very thorough, he was very nice and professional! Would definitely recommend!!!
Amanda Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 04:27 AM
I've had 2 inspections done by Brandon and both times he has gone above and beyond my expectations. This most recent one I wanted him to do because I trust him after how thorough he was on the first one and he even came to canton for it! He is so professional and easy to talk to, and he explains everything very well giving great suggestions on the fixing of certain things! I'm very impressed and appreciative of his services!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Regan Simmons on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 05:20 AM
Brandon worked me into his schedule on short notice as we were only going to be in town for a few days from out of state. He was on time, knowledgeable, professional & courteous. He did a very thorough inspection, answered all our questions and gave excellent recommendations. I had a professional well organized report emailed to me within the next day of the on-site inspection. I chose Bair Inspections for the 'Home Maintenance Inspection' and it was a great choice! I really felt he was looking out for our best interests. I highly recommend, and will continue to use in the future.
Mike O'Brien on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 07:47 AM
Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions and a lot to learn. Took the time to step us through the results (in detail) and patiently answered all our questions. Very thorough and detailed report, including pictures. Would highly recommend!
Michelle Neal on Facebook

4 months ago

07/13/2019, 03:21 AM
Bair Inspections has done 2 home inspections for us in the past 4 months. He is super friendly, explains in detail items of concern, answers questions without hesitation, and is reliable.
Aaron J. Rossetti on Facebook

5 months ago

06/19/2019, 01:05 AM
I had a general inspection and a radon test done. Bair inspections scheduled me quick, did a thorough job, explained the results well with pictures and summary pages all for a reasonable price. Bair inspections saw things that I overlooked. I recommend Bair inspections for everyone.
Melissa Bullock Dean on Facebook

6 months ago

05/18/2019, 01:51 AM
Highly professional and very helpful.
Jordan Call on Facebook

6 months ago

05/10/2019, 06:35 AM
Brandon was recommended by my realtor for our home inspection he was very thorough and knowledgeable with every aspect of the inspection. He was friendly answered any questions we had and was very fast at getting our report back to us. I would definitely recommend him to anybody buying a home.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.