Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67212 United States

8526 W 13th St N suite 170, Wichita, KS 67212 United States

(316) 247-5458

https://www.b2lchiro.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

10333 E 21st St N #101

(316) 315-0220
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

405 Business Ct

(316) 321-1771
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

755 N West St

(316) 943-9361
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
5.0
(129) · Chiropractors

620 N Baltimore Ave

(316) 260-9775
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
97 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Green-Alves review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Jessica Green-Alves on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 05:10 AM
I have struggled with right side nerve pain for over 10 years. Every other dr or chiropractor I have been to tells me either I need surgery or they do not understand why I am having the problems I am having. Dr Ryan is the FIRST to take me seriously about my complaints. He spent the time to investigate and find my issues, all of which he found the root of the problem and 5 weeks later I am mostly pain and numbness free!!! And NO surgeries! I am so incredibly blessed and 100% recommend him. He is now also treating my son!
Dustie Danielle Hawkey review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Dustie Danielle Hawkey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 05:05 AM
I highly recommend back to life they are amazing I feel great with a quick adjustment
Sara Hoogendoorn Bouthillette review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Sara Hoogendoorn Bouthillette on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:55 AM
WE LOVE Dr. Ryan!! My 3 year old son had been to so many doctors throughout his short life, been on so many medicines and antibiotics, and through a couple surgeries....all to fix, basically, a chronic runny nose! We brought him to Dr. Ryan and he fixed him up in no time!!! I mean seriously...not a booger in sight! My boy can breath again, and I am eternally grateful!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Daniel Funk review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Daniel Funk on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 09:59 AM
So thankful for Dr Ryan. Threw my back out golfing and he came into the office when he was closed on the 4th of July just to get me adjusted. Thank you!
Rebecca Simpson review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Rebecca Simpson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:15 AM
If your looking for a kind,compassionate caregiver Back to Life Chiropractic is the place for your whole family. I just had my first adjustment and I'm excited to see my progress. Thank you Dr.Ryan
Nick Grady review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Nick Grady on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 07:15 AM
Robbie Ray review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Robbie Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 01:10 AM
Dr.Simpson is an amazing doctor and even better father. I will forever be a patient and friend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.