Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67212 United States

8526 W 13th St N suite 170, Wichita, KS 67212 United States

(316) 247-5458

https://www.b2lchiro.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

10333 E 21st St N #101

(316) 315-0220
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

405 Business Ct

(316) 321-1771
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

755 N West St

(316) 943-9361
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
5.0
(129) · Chiropractors

620 N Baltimore Ave

(316) 260-9775
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
97 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brooke Buckner Winslow review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Brooke Buckner Winslow on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 03:47 AM
I absolutely love Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture in Wichita! Dr. Ryan and staff always makes me feel welcomed and provides high quality care!
Donna Norris review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Donna Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:54 AM
Highly recommend this chiropractic office. Dr Ryan has helped me so much! Never been to a chiropractor before but my back was hurting so bad that I was getting worried.Dr Ryan knew how to help and now not only is my back ok but other problems as well. My whole body is feeling better. Things I just got used to when I moved around are relieved as well. Really impressed. The office is peaceful and the staff are so caring!
Justin Clugston review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Justin Clugston on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 06:42 AM
I am so excited to have found Back to Life Chiropractic & Acupuncture! I have had back issues the majority of my adult life and now I have found relief. Dr. Ryan and Staff are excellent and very helpful with my busy schedule. And Dr. Ryan understands military lifestyle and the issues that can cause different types of pain. Don’t hesitate to give them a try. I feel great every time I leave!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Judy Kirkland review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Judy Kirkland on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 02:11 AM
Highly recommend Dr Ryan. He takes the time to answer all your questions.
Elisabeth Dowell review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Elisabeth Dowell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 07:48 AM
Myself, my husband, 4 year old son, and 2 year old daughter all see Dr. Ryan. My son was recently struggling with a double ear infection (first one ever). My son had been on three rounds of antibiotics and it still didn’t fix the problem. Dr.Ryan adjusted him and it clear up NATURALLY on its own. 10/10 Recommend Back to Life!
Isabella Stuhlsatz Mohr review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Isabella Stuhlsatz Mohr on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 04:24 AM
First ever chiropractor experience with our 2yrold. Got us in within the hour & resolved the problem 😊 Wonderful environment, very kind & easy to work with.
Samantha Maghe review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Samantha Maghe on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2018, 05:08 AM
I have been to many chiropractors and Dr. Ryan is by far my favorite! Vicky at the front desk is always so happy and helpful. Love coming here!
Alissa Gould review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Alissa Gould on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 06:28 AM
Dr. Simpson is a very caring doctor. He listens to his patients and treats them based off of their OWN symptoms and experiences. No textbook cookie cutter treatments here! He is a great doc! Thank you for letting me visit your clinic!👍
Ted Hunt review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Ted Hunt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:22 AM
After almost a decade of pain and limited mobility on my shoulder, Dr. Simpson was able fix it in just a few sessions. He figured out a problem that no doctor could. A year later and I have no pain and full mobility. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.