Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67212 United States

8526 W 13th St N suite 170, Wichita, KS 67212 United States

(316) 247-5458

https://www.b2lchiro.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
5.0
(129) · Chiropractors

620 N Baltimore Ave

(316) 260-9775
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

701 N Goddard Rd

(316) 794-8410
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1028 W Pawnee St

(316) 425-0386
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

10333 E 21st St N #101

(316) 315-0220
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
97 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shelly Morris review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Shelly Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 04:31 AM
I feel better than I have in a long time. The staff is awesome!! Go check them out!
Natasha Wright review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Natasha Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 02:33 AM
Very very calm atmosphere. Everybody is very genuine it’s not a fake customer service they really enjoy serving clients very fantastic with my daughter
Stacy Wilson review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Stacy Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 02:24 AM
They are the best in town! Awesome staff, very helpful!!!! Dr Ryan Rocks!!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Mike Purkey review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Mike Purkey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 09:48 AM
Whether it’s immediate, severe back pain or ongoing back aches, Dr. Ryan will get and keep you out of pain. A regular maintenance/tune-up adjustment then keeps me healthy.
Alexis Garza review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Alexis Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 07:58 AM
Dr. Ryan has already eased some of what has been an entire life of back pain for me. Other Dr’s told me surgery would be my best option for relief, and Dr. Ryan has already proven that theory wrong. Always greeted into the office with an extremely warm welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Ryan and his staff to anyone in need of chiropractic care.
Adam Hickey review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Adam Hickey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 08:58 AM
Thanks for getting my back in shape! Haven't felt this good in years!!
Emma Schneider review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Emma Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 02:45 AM
Dr. Ryan Simpson is a very knowledgeable, faith-filled, caring and kind man, who was there when I needed him most! I had lost my baby due to pregnancy complications and my body was ALL out of sorts. He helped me get back to myself again, and feeling like new. When I got pregnant again, he was there for all of my prenatal care and did an amazing job. I still go there after delivery, and now my son does too! He was only 3 days old when Dr. Simpson saw him for the first time. My husband also sees him. He has had back pain for years and this is the first place he has found some relief. The receptionists, especially Vickie, are ALWAYS a smiling, friendly faces as you walk in the door. The place always smells clean and makes you feel welcomed and relaxed. I highly recommend Back to Life. They literally will help get you ‘Back to Life’!
David Williams review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
David Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 07:17 AM
I’ve known these amazing people for years and whether in life or in the line healing Ryan always has others best interest at heart. This goes for the whole family, truly wont find better people to associate yourself with than the Simpsons.
Chalita Carrasco review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Chalita Carrasco on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 10:07 AM
Dr. Ryan and Vickie were kind and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Ryan has a compassionate side. ❤ them!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.