Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67212 United States

8526 W 13th St N suite 170, Wichita, KS 67212 United States

(316) 247-5458

https://www.b2lchiro.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

10333 E 21st St N #101

(316) 315-0220
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

405 Business Ct

(316) 321-1771
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

755 N West St

(316) 943-9361
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
5.0
(129) · Chiropractors

620 N Baltimore Ave

(316) 260-9775
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
97 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kodie Parker review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Kodie Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 10:40 AM
I so highly recommend people take their babies to see Dr. Ryan for an adjustment. My sweet girl fought sleep for three days and would just constantly cry. First night after her adjustment and she slept a total of seven hours during the night and has been much more relaxed during the day while awake. I cant wait to take her back for another adjustment!
Jerri Barr review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Jerri Barr on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 08:05 AM
Great doctor that explains step by step everything he is doing and why. Totally changed my mind about the benefits of chiropractic care.
Ashley Garman Koch review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Ashley Garman Koch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 04:38 AM
Dr. Ryan and his team at Back to Life are so nice and helpful. They are amazing!!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Lisa M Ibach-Koch review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Lisa M Ibach-Koch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 03:29 AM
I love Dr, Ryan and his staff. I have been seeing Dr. Ryan since August of 2019, after a car accident. He is wonderful and explains everything. He was able to help with my migraines and back pain. Then when I was diagnosed with cancer and started chemotherapy treatments at the end of August 2019, he and his staff checked up on me with genuine concern. They even offered acupuncture to help treat my nausea that came with the chemotherapy treatments. Miss Vickie always greets you with a beautiful smile and a heartwarming hello. Miss Miranda always makes you welcome. The entire staff makes you feel like one of the family. I have brought my whole family to Back to Life Chiropractic to be adjusted. (Even my granddaughters and they adore him) I would recommend everyone to take their whole family to Back to Life Chiropractic. P.S. I love the rolly beds......
Tyler Giammasi review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Tyler Giammasi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 03:30 AM
Dr. Ryan is awesome, I see him on a weekly basis. I'm former military and I have issues with my lower back because of having to carry 75 to 100 lbs. for long periods of time at one point. Since I started going to Dr. Ryan he has realigned me and made the pain be mostly gone. I barely feel it any more. this happened over a couple of months,but only because change takes time. as is with everything. definitely recommend.
Kim Nail review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Kim Nail on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 02:41 AM
Dr. Ryan and his staff are always so kind from the minute you walk through the door. I honestly don’t know where to begin. I have some issues which caused it hard for me to sit or walk even stand without pain and I’m talking pain at a level of pretty much 8-10 all day. The kind of pain that after a while it just starts burning. This pain is all new to me, but I knew if I didn’t do something I wasn’t going to be walking at all, scary. Ryan is honest, he’s caring and he’s going to tell you what you need to do. I would not even hesitate to call him. If it can make a difference for me after just one session, just think!! Call Him today, don’t put it off. Trust me!
Chelsea Stone Bontrager review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Chelsea Stone Bontrager on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 05:30 AM
Happy birthday! I’m so sorry I didn’t tell you in person today. Hope you had an amazing day. You deserve it! Also, you are amazing at what you do! I walked out of there today and felt better than I ever imagined. I hope people realize that you can fix just about anything, not only my back and shoulders but my wrist too. I was in so much pain before walking into your office and I came out feeling 90% better. Now, not even 24 hours later my excruciating pain in my wrist is gone!!! 100% better!!! I just want you to know how appreciative and relieved I am that a simple trip to see you has taken away the pain I thought was going to be costly and a “pain” to fix. God bless you and I truly believe this is your calling. Best wishes alway! Thank you so much!
Jeff Keller review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Jeff Keller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 03:03 AM
Great staff. Dr. Ryan will fix you right up.
Jessica Gaines review for Back to Life Chiropractic and Acupuncture LLC
Jessica Gaines on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 02:49 AM
Dr. Ryan is amazing! He truly cares about his clients and has a real heart for veterans. I’d never heard of anyone willing to jump through the hoops he does to try and get the VA and associated insurance like TriWest to cover his clients. Keep it up, Dr Ryan. We need more people like you caring and advocating for our veterans!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.