Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobody Denton Carstar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
222 reviews
|Body Shops|Denton, TX 76209

820 E McKinney St, Denton, TX 76209

(940) 566-2929

https://www.carstar.com/locations/tx/denton-15200/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(76) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
About

Autobody Denton CARSTAR has been proudly serving Denton and the surrounding areas since 1980. We are here to serve you 8:00 AM till 5:30 Monday thru Friday. We offer 24/7 Accident Assistance, Nationwide Warranty,Repair all makes and models,Work with most insurance companies,Customer pickup and vehicle delivery,Towing assistance & Rental car service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
222 reviews
5112
  
410
  
35
  
23
  
114
  
78 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
DE P. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
DE P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 06:30 AM
If you value satisfaction with final outcome, professionalism, efficiency, Carstar Autobody Denton has to be your choice! I have worked with them for years and Carstar has never disappointed me!
CuriousMonkey L. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
CuriousMonkey L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 04:39 AM
I have been going to Autobody of Denton since 1998. The owner, Mark, has worked on all of my vehicles, ranging from Ram trucks to my M6 BMW. I moved out of Denton 10 years ago and I still return to Autobody of Denton when I am in need of repairs. They have always done a great job.
lil houses C. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
lil houses C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:23 AM
This was the 4th auto body shop that I have visited this week to request an estimate for the bizarre flaking paint on my car. They were quick to greet me and go out into the heat to see what was going on. The estimator was the first person that I have met with to recommended that I take my 2011 car back to the dealer, as this should be covered under warranty because this was a manufacturer defect. She explained OEM and warranty process they should go through and merrily sent me on my way. I couldn't believe it! The 3 other body shops went straight for my wallet. Autobody wanted to be sure it was done right and offered me several options, while educating me on matter too. Later that evening, I even received a follow up call from the estimator. She wanted to be sure everything went well with the dealership. Thank you so much for the treating me like a person and not an easy sell because I was a woman trying to fix my car. I will be back if I ever need body work in the future. Thanks!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
TenAchiever H. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
TenAchiever H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 05:38 AM
Mark and his staff are the best! Always very professional and kept me up to date and informed all the way through the repair process.
Roges D. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Roges D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:29 AM
I refer all my friends to Mark and his crew!
Addi G. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Addi G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:12 AM
I have recommended them for several years to friends.
Dell H. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Dell H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:19 AM
Always courtious and professional.
Reed G. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Reed G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 04:07 AM
Trustworthy, great workmanship and reasonable prices.
LadyLuck H. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
LadyLuck H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:24 AM
Everything was easy. They handled the insurance coordination completely. Did all the work quickly and were very accommodating when they were done and I was on vacation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.