Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobody Denton Carstar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
222 reviews
|Body Shops|Denton, TX 76209

820 E McKinney St, Denton, TX 76209

(940) 566-2929

https://www.carstar.com/locations/tx/denton-15200/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(76) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
About

Autobody Denton CARSTAR has been proudly serving Denton and the surrounding areas since 1980. We are here to serve you 8:00 AM till 5:30 Monday thru Friday. We offer 24/7 Accident Assistance, Nationwide Warranty,Repair all makes and models,Work with most insurance companies,Customer pickup and vehicle delivery,Towing assistance & Rental car service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
222 reviews
5112
  
410
  
35
  
23
  
114
  
78 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
sweety78 G. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
sweety78 G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:20 AM
I would recommend CARSTAR wholeheartedly to friends and family!
Moyn K. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Moyn K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 03:32 AM
Friendly, always explains what is needed and why.
ShipWreck T. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
ShipWreck T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:47 AM
It was my first time using Autobody of Denton for a minor accident that I had gotten into in my KIA. I had a great experience with this company, they were very easy to get in contact with and make sure to gear their schedule with your agenda. They repaired my car in a matter of days and everything looks great. The pricing was very affordable and I really appreciate the high level of customer service they were able to provide me. The employees are very professional and know what they are doing. I would be willing use them again in the future if anything comes up.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Blustar H. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Blustar H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:19 AM
These guys were great! Easiest transaction possible. Let me know when they could get it all taken care of the best way to suit my schedule, so I could have my truck back in a day. When I came back to pick up my truck, they had cleaned the whole truck, including my messy interior, which was incredibly nice. I keep a lot of parts and tools in there, and it's usually pretty cluttered. Was not expecting such a gesture, but it was definitely, absolutely appreciated. Had I thought they were going to do such a thing, I would have been sure to get a bunch of my junk out of there. Thanks a lot, guys! I know where to go, next time.
Clever C. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Clever C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:56 AM
Mark is actually amazing, he listened to what I wanted and was extremely reasonable with pricing! Every other auto body shop I went to in town tried to quote me literally thousands of dollars more. GO TO THIS PLACE.
Moody P. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Moody P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 05:47 AM
Someone ran into a car which hit my parked Excursion. Bummer, I know. However, I had a great experience with CARSTAR in Denton. They were very timely in responding to my inquiry, kept me up to date, and had the car ready when they said they would. It was easy to coordinate the rental car pickup with Enterprise. The car looked great when I picked it up -- they even vacuumed the inside! i was delighted with this experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.