Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobody Denton Carstar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
223 reviews
|Body Shops|Denton, TX 76209

820 E McKinney St, Denton, TX 76209

(940) 566-2929

https://www.carstar.com/locations/tx/denton-15200/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(76) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
About

Autobody Denton CARSTAR has been proudly serving Denton and the surrounding areas since 1980. We are here to serve you 8:00 AM till 5:30 Monday thru Friday. We offer 24/7 Accident Assistance, Nationwide Warranty,Repair all makes and models,Work with most insurance companies,Customer pickup and vehicle delivery,Towing assistance & Rental car service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
223 reviews
5113
  
410
  
35
  
23
  
114
  
78 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
AngryHeart04 p. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
AngryHeart04 p. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 01:36 AM
Very happy - thank you for the fine job.
CspanFan J. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
CspanFan J. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:01 AM
Very good customer service
StubbornOne R. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
StubbornOne R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 02:42 AM
Friendly, courteous, And, a job well done in A timely manner
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sienna S. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Sienna S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 16:06 PM
They did a very good job. The car looks great and the paint matches great.
Cassidy L. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Cassidy L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 08:22 AM
Very helpful.
Tayyibah M. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Tayyibah M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:25 AM
I highly recommend this place. Staff is very professional and nice. Best part is they listen to you and do the job perfectly. I had a bumper repair to my Nissan Altima and I was highly satisfied. When I went to get my car, the job was done very well, car was clean and shiny both in and out. Those who live in Denton area, trust me this is the best place for your car repair. Highly recommended!
Huseyin P. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Huseyin P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:10 AM
Carstar representatives assisted with going above and beyond...answering questions and assisting me with insurance company needs.
Lane C. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Lane C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:17 AM
Mark and his staff is very professional and great to work with.
RadiantGuru L. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
RadiantGuru L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:33 AM
They did a great job on my old F150. Looks new again!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.