Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobody Denton Carstar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
222 reviews
|Body Shops|Denton, TX 76209

820 E McKinney St, Denton, TX 76209

(940) 566-2929

https://www.carstar.com/locations/tx/denton-15200/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(76) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
About

Autobody Denton CARSTAR has been proudly serving Denton and the surrounding areas since 1980. We are here to serve you 8:00 AM till 5:30 Monday thru Friday. We offer 24/7 Accident Assistance, Nationwide Warranty,Repair all makes and models,Work with most insurance companies,Customer pickup and vehicle delivery,Towing assistance & Rental car service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
222 reviews
5112
  
410
  
35
  
23
  
114
  
78 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mango Horchata K. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Mango Horchata K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 03:13 AM
Treated with great care and concern. Will always take our cars to CARSTAR Autobody and refer family and friends to them.
The League E. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
The League E. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 03:57 AM
Always honest and professional and that's why I use them.
Mel C. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Mel C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:26 AM
I have referred several people and they are all very satisfied.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Runnina'round D. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Runnina'round D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 02:55 AM
Both Mark and Nicah were hugely helpful throughout the process, especially considering I have a weird foreign car. The pain looks excellent and the body lines match factory. We've still got a little work to do but I'm very happy with the work done.
Divaness F. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Divaness F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:36 AM
I have recommended Carstar in Denton several times
More M. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
More M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:49 AM
Big thanks to CARSTAR !! I dropped my jeep off to get worked on ! They had it out in 3 days! Plus they detailed the car. Never expected that!
Green M. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Green M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:12 AM
Iâ??ve used this company several times and keep coming back because of their superior workmanship, customer service and price.
Beth M. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Beth M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 03:14 AM
They do excellent work and are always very professional as well as providing great customer service
KnotLand K. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
KnotLand K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 03:08 AM
Always ready to answer questions and provide assistance in dealing with insurance, etc.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.