Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobody Denton Carstar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
222 reviews
|Body Shops|Denton, TX 76209

820 E McKinney St, Denton, TX 76209

(940) 566-2929

https://www.carstar.com/locations/tx/denton-15200/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(76) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
About

Autobody Denton CARSTAR has been proudly serving Denton and the surrounding areas since 1980. We are here to serve you 8:00 AM till 5:30 Monday thru Friday. We offer 24/7 Accident Assistance, Nationwide Warranty,Repair all makes and models,Work with most insurance companies,Customer pickup and vehicle delivery,Towing assistance & Rental car service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
222 reviews
5112
  
410
  
35
  
23
  
114
  
78 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
cookie monster T. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
cookie monster T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:36 AM
Mark was amazing as soon as I talked to him on the phone I new my car was going to be well taken care of.
Swim Time V. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Swim Time V. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:53 AM
I forgot his name but this employee stayed 10 minutes later than close to get me my car back. They even got my car back quicker than I thought, all in excellent condition. Color me impressed.
Vijay M. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Vijay M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:27 AM
Everything about my experience there was very professional and exceeded all expectations!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Parabole S. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Parabole S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:41 AM
They even repaired the net in my trunk that holds my groceries in place without being asked. Thank You!
freedom s. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
freedom s. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 02:54 AM
Fast, Professional, fair price and Quality (Not often all in the same sentence)
LifePi K. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
LifePi K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:04 AM
Thankyou for always taking care of me ! I will always send anyone I know your way ð???
LilBear B. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
LilBear B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 02:31 AM
Jimmy was great from start to finish. Strong communicator
Land of Lost W. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Land of Lost W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:03 AM
The job was done on time as promised.
Kimberly S. review for Autobody Denton Carstar
Kimberly S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 02:31 AM
Mark was recommended to me by two mechanics in town, which is why I chose Carstar. I will recommend you all to anyone that asks in the future based on my experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.