Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobell Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
268 reviews
|Car Wash|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

3557 Holland Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 340-1500

https://www.autobell.com/locations/virginia/coastal-va/3557-holland-rd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123

32 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

789 Seahawk Cir

(757) 468-0922

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(318) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
268 reviews
5145
  
433
  
320
  
220
  
137
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elbert Weeks review for Autobell Car Wash
Elbert Weeks on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 03:18 AM
I got my car washed and sat there for 15 minutes for them to wipe my car off. Never got wiped off. I just drove off. Another thing is they don’t even clean my wheels good. I have to go home and basically redo their job. Horrible service!!!!
Business Response:

We sincerely apologize about your experience Elbert, we would like to hear more about how we could have better met your expectations. Please contact us through private message with the location you visited and your contact info. so we can work to make it right.

Barb Blair Howard review for Autobell Car Wash
Barb Blair Howard on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:26 AM
The staff working today were super efficient and thorough! I will definitely return to this Holland Rd location! Best service I have ever had at any car wash!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking your time to review us, Barb. We appreciate it greatly! Have a wonderful week.

Rose M Jones-Reason review for Autobell Car Wash
Rose M Jones-Reason on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 02:40 AM
Great team work. My car clean inside and out. I highly recommend. Reasonable price.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Judy Sullivan review for Autobell Car Wash
Judy Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 04:53 AM
never thouroughly cleans my vehicle im over this place
Jinelle Calazara Franklin review for Autobell Car Wash
Jinelle Calazara Franklin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 05:20 AM
The service and employees at the Holland location are excellent. Branden, in particular, always does an amazing job cleaning my truck. I tell my friends and family to go there because he does an amazing job.
Mary Elizabeth Aderhold review for Autobell Car Wash
Mary Elizabeth Aderhold on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 13:51 PM
They work so hard and busy their tail to make sure everything is clean! Never had an issue! They are even great at suggestions. Have allergies and can’t do a certain scent? Or want a specific scent and can describe it? They will try their best to match the scent to your needs/liking!
Kristi Wettering Aderhold review for Autobell Car Wash
Kristi Wettering Aderhold on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 04:36 AM
Always pleased with the service I receive.
Jody Aderhold review for Autobell Car Wash
Jody Aderhold on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:05 AM
Max Sonnino review for Autobell Car Wash
Max Sonnino on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 02:32 AM
Went today and they did really well! Fast and friendly! Had no issues!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.