Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobell Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
263 reviews
|Car Wash|Virginia Beach, VA 23455

1060 Independence Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23455

(757) 464-2904

https://www.autobell.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123

33 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

789 Seahawk Cir

(757) 468-0922

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(318) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

8 people are looking at this business

About

Choose from customized exterior and interior cleaning options and we'll complete your personalized car wash service in 15 minutes or less.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
263 reviews
5125
  
432
  
325
  
228
  
150
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn S. Wade Moe review for Autobell Car Wash
Carolyn S. Wade Moe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 07:35 AM
My paralegal association HRLSA has been doing fundraisers with Autobell though manager Aubrey Webb for years. We buy $20 gift cards for $10 and sell them for $20 and we make at least $500 for our small non-profit every year. The people we sell the giftcards to are very happy with the service they receive at Autobell. I highly recommend them for your future car wash needs. Aubrey Webb will make sure you are taken care of. She and her team give the best customer service!
Andy Kropf review for Autobell Car Wash
Andy Kropf on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 03:51 AM
I went to autobell (independence blvd) yesterday and the service was poor. I usually take the time to wash my vehicle inside and out but was for short for time. However, now I find myself having to do it anyways because of the poor job they did. The inside, especially the windows of my vehicle is dirtier than what it was before because of the old and wet rags they used. This is what I get for cutting corners and not doing it myself. Will not return to this location.
Respond to negative reviews
Schyler Galasso review for Autobell Car Wash
Schyler Galasso on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tabathia Thacker review for Autobell Car Wash
Tabathia Thacker on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kaitlin Thibodeau review for Autobell Car Wash
Kaitlin Thibodeau on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 01:26 AM
Absolutely awful. They pretend to wipe the interior, but nothing is actually clean.
Respond to negative reviews
Marina Beach review for Autobell Car Wash
Marina Beach on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:04 AM
Edit:: AND THEY CHARGED MY CARD WRONG. I ran the wrong card first, and the red headed girl said "you don't have any money. There's no money here." in a very rude, pretentious tone. I gave her the correct card, she huffed in annoyance. Came home to see she still charged that card!! So that card now is at critical, and the other card has the rest. This place is a sh*tshow. I think this was not only the worst actual service I have ever gotten done in a vehicle, but one of the worst customer service experiences I have EVER had. They were all completely and utterly rude, seemed like they had absolutely not time for their jobs, and didn't care. The console and dash are actually DIRTIER now than they were before we got here. Seriously, save your money, your time, and your blood pressure- don't come here.
Respond to negative reviews
Lily Kathryn review for Autobell Car Wash
Lily Kathryn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:20 AM
Great job, great price, employees care about your car. Only place I'll go
Rebecca Reece review for Autobell Car Wash
Rebecca Reece on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Debbi Burrill Gilbert review for Autobell Car Wash
Debbi Burrill Gilbert on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 03:50 AM
Awesome detail work and superior customer service. Even though we arrived close to closing tonight the team was super friendly, professional and did a great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.