Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.3
109 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85040

3230 E Broadway Rd C130, #30, Phoenix, AZ 85040

(480) 385-2502

https://www.autoglassshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.3
109 reviews
529
  
44
  
36
  
22
  
168
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MARIA H. review for Auto Glass Shop
MARIA H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/09/2010, 14:08 PM
Good experience.....!!! The reason i am actually rating today is because over a year ago i got my winshield replace by AGS, they did a great job. But a year later one of my side molding came loose at the car wash, i then called AGS customer service, they took my info, within the same day i got a call back from the warranty department, they had an installer out to my location the next day. :)
Danny J. review for Auto Glass Shop
Danny J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/09/2010, 13:09 PM
HAPPY CUSTOMER Best experience of my life! I delt with a Cody Smith(rep/glass specialest) and he made sure I was taken care of untill the very last day untill we got our promotions. A manager named Kevin also was involed in following up and getting us an app for the same day with two of our cars. Cody ended up doing 4 cars for us in total and I have to say it has been a pleasure doing business with them. I highly recommend Cody and Kevin and this company!!!!
BJ J. review for Auto Glass Shop
BJ J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/09/2010, 09:39 AM
painless experience-great i just had my glass repaced on sat. They were great. i had no issues at all. And actually , AGS has been in business for over a year now because ive had family members use this same company on thier cars. Give them a call and see for yourself. Thank you for a painless experience.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sandy B. review for Auto Glass Shop
Sandy B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/09/2010, 01:18 AM
S.B. Phoenix We had Auto Glass come out this morning to replace our windshield. They were on time, very efficient and nice to work with. In fact, we were so pleased with their work we had them come back out later that same day to replace another car with a cracked windshield. Thank you for the good service
lynda g. review for Auto Glass Shop
lynda g. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/12/2010, 07:52 AM
We installed their air conditioning over a year ago I know that this business has been open for at least a year. Our company installed their air conditioning over a year ago. I haven't been their customer, so I can't speak to any of the claims of them being wonderful, or not. Which is why I gave them a neutral rating. I'm not looking to increase their rating or decrease it. But, i think that makes my comments more valid, because i don't have any personal agenda. I just wanted to verify the other person's comment that they had been in business for over a year. Becaus they have.
KATE M. review for Auto Glass Shop
KATE M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/12/2010, 00:42 AM
Great Experience************ everyone is entitled to their opinions;however, ive had a wonderful experience each & everytime i have used this company. the employees are great,the techs are great & the customer service dept has great attention to detail. i've recomended all of my friends & family to them since they have been a company w/ no problems--ever! it's funny how people like to write about a company and point out the negative, but nodody now 'o' days ever reports the positive! they are great, i ask everyone who has had a wonderful experience to post!!! keep up the good work ags!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.