Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.3
109 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85040

3230 E Broadway Rd C130, #30, Phoenix, AZ 85040

(480) 385-2502

https://www.autoglassshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.3
109 reviews
529
  
44
  
36
  
22
  
168
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon E. review for Auto Glass Shop
Jon E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/17/2010, 08:32 AM
Bad bussiness Fraudulent Co. ,was promised $150.00 check in mail but never did ,kept calling but Shane never intended to honor his word ,would never do bussiness with such people,Liars
Respond to negative reviews
Sue L. review for Auto Glass Shop
Sue L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/13/2010, 15:56 PM
Review I'm writing in response to Rick D's review. I am a manager at Auto Glass Shop and would like to speak to you in regards with your problems you faced with our company. I will be happy to step in to figure out where we went wrong. I checked in our system and the last "Rick D" we billed an insurance company for was back in May of 2010 was this you or is this one of our competitors? Please call me at 480-385-2502 and ask for Sue.
Rick D. review for Auto Glass Shop
Rick D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/11/2010, 18:38 PM
Totally Botched Job They completely botched the windshield job. They lost pieces of the trim at the top and bottom on both sides of the vehicle. Repeated calls didn't get me anywhere. They claimed to be ordering the parts and now they won't return my calls or emails. They even billed my insurance an OUTRAGEOUS price! I have called my insurance company to have a chat with them and will be talking to the BBB next. Where's 5 on your side when you need them?! They need to get into a new line of work.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tiffany G. review for Auto Glass Shop
Tiffany G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/11/2010, 15:00 PM
Misinformed! I would like to respond to a few of these reviews, I actually worked for the company and know for a fact that some of these claims are completely false. First AGS is not in anyways shape or form part of SAFELITE! Safelite is a company most insurance companies use to file glass claims for them in exchange for business from the insured. Safelite also uses cheap recycled glass from China. AGS uses Pilkington( not sure if i spelled that right) it is the brand Volvo and other car manufactures use. As far as the employee Brandy, She was fired for those exact actions immediately! AGS has also been in business since 1998. The Techs are certified according to all specifications by the American Glass Association, not by some person at the shop. Also every company has customers that cannot be satisfied and generally there is more to the story than just one persons point of view, if you spoke with the person at the shop I'm sure you would find that it was a combination of miscommunication from both parties.And guess what we are ALL human and no one is perfect. They are an awesome company to work for, and provide great service. Don't believe me ask my mom, my sister, my grandparents, aunts and uncles and friends all of them replaced by AGS with no problems! Thanks guys!
Dave Q. review for Auto Glass Shop
Dave Q. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/11/2010, 10:11 AM
Something new I Drive a 2010 BMW and I was very worried about my car. Im 43 years old and have been around the block a few times and have heard of and been apart of alot of damage to the car when replacing the window. I spoke with a very nice respectful rep that was having a kid, you would expect him to be more aggressive but he just came off as a caring individual. The installer was right on time and seemed to really care about his job and his customers. After the windshield was completed last month, they've called to check in to make sure I wasnt picking up any more damage. What a great company... I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!!
pandia m. review for Auto Glass Shop
pandia m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/10/2010, 06:40 AM
Auto glass shop working great - autoglasshop.com Autoglassshop LLC are best. Loved their work, They delivered before time and with quality work. I will highly recommend you people to work with them. Last but not least they are best with the Price as well :) Thanks Auto glass shop LLC in Phoenix Arizona. - autoglasshop.com.
paul b. review for Auto Glass Shop
paul b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/09/2010, 20:04 PM
Customer for life~ Thanks I live in maricopa & was leaving for a long trip to Nashville, TN- while driving home from work that day, a large trash hauler kicked up a rock and it busted my windshield. It wasn't a small chip, it was totally broken.It was about 2:30 in the afternoon and I had called about 5 other glass companies: each one of them told me they wouldn't be able to fix it until the following day--except AutoGlass Shop. They were life savers for me that day- they were out to my home within an hour and a half, had the glass installed within 35 minutes, and i was able to go on my road trip. It's been 5 weeks now since the replacement and I my glass still looks great. I highly reccomend them--Thank you so much, I'm your customer for life.
JACK U. review for Auto Glass Shop
JACK U. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/09/2010, 19:45 PM
great service& $50 check - good deal I had my glass installed by auto glass shop yesterday. they were on time, the technician was very polite & he installed the windshield very fast. my car looks great- and because i had full coverage they gave me $50 just for using thier company.thanks so much.
Balthazar D. review for Auto Glass Shop
Balthazar D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/09/2010, 18:35 PM
Thanks Guys! I just had my glass replaced just after the hail storm. I drive a 2008 Infiniti and take excellent care of my car, so when I had a rock chip I was worried about using a shop that wasn't on my insurance providers list. I agreed to let them replace my glass because of a cruise that I was offered. I figured it was a scam but needed the windshield anyways. The installer was so polite and even helped my fiance carry in the groceries. I didn't even realize how many chips I actually had until I drove it again the next day, my car's windshield looks amazing. We went on our cruise to the Caribbean and were wed November 30, 2010. I recommend Auto Glass Shop for any auto glass needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.