Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.3
109 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85040

3230 E Broadway Rd C130, #30, Phoenix, AZ 85040

(480) 385-2502

https://www.autoglassshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.3
109 reviews
529
  
44
  
36
  
22
  
168
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy L. review for Auto Glass Shop
Jimmy L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 05:59 AM
Excellent Service I wanted to take a second and say thank you to the Folks at Auto Glass Shop I was referred by a friend of mine , I had put off getting my windshield replaced and I regret not doing it sooner. The customer service was super, we made a quick call to verify my zero deductible early that morning and AGS had a tech at my house before noon. New Windshield installed and $50 check in hand! Thanks AGS!
Jackie G. review for Auto Glass Shop
Jackie G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 04:14 AM
Great Experience! Auto Glass Shop is great! The customer service was A++ and then the technicians were awesome they called to let me know they were on there way and once they arrived it was great service and they delivered a $50 check made out to me just as promised! I would recommend Auto Glass anytime!
CHRIS M. review for Auto Glass Shop
CHRIS M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 03:19 AM
Great job! After getting several chips in my glass I needed a new windshield. I called up Auto Glass Shop and they took care of everything. They even talked to my insurance company for me. They came to my work and changed out my windshield and my car was just like new when I left for home. Thanks for eveerything!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Paul G. review for Auto Glass Shop
Paul G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/07/2011, 11:35 AM
Safety First, Great Service! Auto Glass did a excellent job! Another glass shop had installed my last windshield and the tech (Phil) took extra time to explain to me and actually show me how my windshield was not installed properly. I appreciated that because I would have never known all the measures involved.. Im so thankful to AGS and their staff that I can now drive my family and know that our safety is not in jeopardy. I would recommend AGS to all my friends and family.
Toni K. review for Auto Glass Shop
Toni K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/07/2011, 02:19 AM
Auto Glass Shop wants you to be happy Auto Glass Shop is dedicated to world class customer service. Please do not hesitate to call their Customer Satisfaction Coordinator at 480.385.3294. Auto Glass Shop truly believes in 100% Customer Satisfaction.
Robert W. review for Auto Glass Shop
Robert W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 10:52 AM
Good final outcome We had a few issues with our windshield, but received a satisfactory resolution from Auto Glass Shop, LLC. We appreciate the help!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jack P. review for Auto Glass Shop
Jack P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/17/2010, 18:27 PM
Windshield repaired by Auto Glass Shop LLC This is the worst shop that I have ever dealt with. Their sales person talked me into having my windshield repaired and this person wrote up my windshield to be replaced and also have a 6 " tint installed but when the windshield was delivered to my home, the company installer complained that the tint looked to big. We measured it and the tint was 10" wide. He installed the windshield anyway since he removed the other one but the car is unsafe to drive since it violates state of Arizona law. I called four times to AGS to get the problems corrected but they never returned my calls. When I finally got a hold of them they said they would come out to repair the problem but never showed up. . They are selling thier services at Crystal Springs Car Wash in Chandler. I tried to call the car wash but could not get through. Buyer beware, I would stay away from these people. I am going to report them to the BBB and my insurance company.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa B. review for Auto Glass Shop
Lisa B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/17/2010, 11:07 AM
The Worst Experience Ever! If you are looking for quality auto glass repair and good customer service, I advise you to look elsewhere. I had my windshield replaced by this company in the fall of 2009 and at first had no problems. I then got a crack in my windshield in May 2010 (only a few months later) and had needed it to be replaced again. When they called they were really friendly but also very pushy. I advised that I could not have them fix it that week because I would have company in town for a couple of days and wanted to get it replaced the following week. Finally they said they could have someone come and replace in on Sunday morning. I advised them that I had to take someone to the airport on Sunday so they would need to come in the morning. Not only did we wait around all day for them, they never called. They did not call me until two weeks later to see if they could schedule the appointment. I work in customer service and to me it was just ridiculous to act like nothing had happened. I would have understood if they had just called and said unfortunately we are not able to come out on Sunday and rescheduled the appointment. The fact that it was two weeks later was beyond ridiculous and there was no mention of the missed appointment. I explained that since it took them so long to call me that I was no longer interested in their services. I spoke to a man named Rich and he said he understood the situation and if that had happen to him he would be equally upset. I finally had my glass replaced by reputable glass company that was referred to me by insurance agent. I also contacted my insurance company to advise them of my experience to make sure they did not use this company as a referral. Today (again two weeks later) I received another call from Rich asking if I had gotten my windshield replaced and if they could set an appointment to come and fix it. I advised that I had gone with another company and also advised him that we had spoken before and that I had told him I would not be using his services. Rich then was extremely rude and said that he and someone named Chad had been calling and leaving me voice mails regarding the repair. To date, this is the second conversation I had with him and NEVER received a call in between in the incidents or voice mails. Believe me; you don??t need a repair that bad to use this company. I work for a large corporation and have made sure to tell every person I work with to never use their services. I am just lucky I got out with just bad customer services and no actual damages to my vehicle.
Respond to negative reviews
bob l. review for Auto Glass Shop
bob l. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/17/2010, 11:02 AM
Bob This was the worst experience in the world. The employee her name is Brandy Radley. DO NOT LISTEN TO HER LIES. She spoke with me and tells me that I will receive $150.00 back and later sends me a check for $50.00. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS BUSINESS. Thank you and God Bless.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.