Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.3
109 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85040

3230 E Broadway Rd C130, #30, Phoenix, AZ 85040

(480) 385-2502

https://www.autoglassshop.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.3
109 reviews
529
  
44
  
36
  
22
  
168
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karli N. review for Auto Glass Shop
Karli N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/01/2012, 15:34 PM
manager This company is awful. An I could probably get past the bad service and the lies and the annoying people... if they would go away. In 2010 I had my windshield replaced. And in spite of the fact I have told them at every very frequent call and even called into corporate to have my number removed... they won't take it off.
Respond to negative reviews
Eddie V. review for Auto Glass Shop
Eddie V. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/16/2011, 04:33 AM
Manager I had a windhsield replaced and still cant get off their call list! On top of that, I get hung up on every time I ask the caller to remove me from their call list. I just got hung up on again 10 minutes ago and this is why I registered and am here right now writing this review. I will make it a point to never use them again, and tell everybody I know to never use them. I own a dozen fleet vehicles and they will never touch any of them again. Period.
Respond to negative reviews
SEAN C. review for Auto Glass Shop
SEAN C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/09/2011, 04:57 AM
harassment Terrible. Don't give them your phone number,they will call you everyday and harass you none stop. Hope you have unlimited minutes because they don't stop
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Brett G. review for Auto Glass Shop
Brett G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 10:48 AM
Service in the White Mountains! Thanks Auto Glass Shop for your great Customer Service and your quick and no hassle service to the White Mountains. I needed my windshield replaced before leaving on a road trip and I was told it would take a week to get my glass in. Auto Glass Shop had mine in stock and came to my house the next day and I was ready to go! I have no problems referring AGS to my family and friends!
Pamela R. review for Auto Glass Shop
Pamela R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/11/2011, 11:44 AM
HORRIBLE COMPANY NOT EVEN WORTH 1 STAR I was convinced by AGS' salesperson Jackie at a local gas station in NY to have AGS replace my windshield on my '08 Jeep. She promised me that it would be replaced with a MOPAR windshield and would be done at my convenience. That is where the problems began. AGS didn't show for the scheduled appointment but did show up unexpectedly one afternoon in a white van marked "Coast to Coast" to install the new windshield. Their tech Josh Windle "replaced the windshield" incorrectly where the windshield is off center and I have terrible wind noise. I called warranty to have the windshield replaced again and was told they have no record of my repair. I called Josh and was promised he would come out the next day with a new windshield and fix the problem- this was all before I removed the tape surrounding the windshield. Once I removed the tape I discovered that Josh had scratched my roof in 3 spots down to the metal. AGS has been calling repeatedly to get my VIN # so they can bill for their shotty work and still have not fixed my vehicle. I have over $600 worth of damage to my Jeep and an incorrectly installed windshield to boot. Thanks so much. They later sent a crew to replace the windshield again without an appointment and they took pictures of the damage supposedly to send to Valerie. Did she call you b/c I still haven??t heard from her???? I need my car fixed!!!! Do yourself a favor DO NOT DO BUISNESS WITH AUTO GLASS SHOP they are HORRIBLE to deal with and will leave you in worse shape than you were before you dealt with them to begin with!!! USE SAFELIGHT!!! .
Respond to negative reviews
Jorge a. review for Auto Glass Shop
Jorge a. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/11/2011, 11:20 AM
Poor customer service I replaced my windshield April 20th. It was a bad experience over all. The sales rep. Cliff Weston forgot about my whole claim. He never knew what he was calling for. Just to replace something he believed. Once they replaced it. They broke my windshield wiper and denied it. They won't replace it. Because according to them I was informed that the wiper was broken before installation.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike P. review for Auto Glass Shop
Mike P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/23/2011, 09:43 AM
Should be named Auto Pest Shop This company will haunt you forever if you use them. I have repeatedly asked to be removed form their call list to no avail. Received the latest call Satuday morning. Asked to talk to the owner and was put on hold then disconnected. Attempted to call back and received constant busy signal. If you value your privacy, steer clear of AGS.
Respond to negative reviews
daniel L. review for Auto Glass Shop
daniel L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 08:49 AM
Completely Satisfied I orignially had a problem that got resolved by the owner Jeff Searles with in a short period of time. I was supprised to get a personal call by him and have the issue solved to my complete satisfaction. I would use them again with out question.
Peggy Q. review for Auto Glass Shop
Peggy Q. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/05/2011, 07:44 AM
Peggy Q The worst experience in my life, while installing my windshield created 1700 of damage and refuse to pay for it, now we need to go court to have it all worked out..
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.