Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.3
109 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85040

3230 E Broadway Rd C130, #30, Phoenix, AZ 85040

(480) 385-2502

https://www.autoglassshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.3
109 reviews
529
  
44
  
36
  
22
  
168
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kori G. review for Auto Glass Shop
Kori G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/18/2011, 11:15 AM
Happy customer I was so happy with Auto Glass Shop I had made 2 appointments with other glass companies and they did not have my windshield in stock. My Aunt suggested AGS I called at 9am and had my windshield done within a couple hours. They were so helpful and walked me through the insurance call as well. Thanks again!
will s. review for Auto Glass Shop
will s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/04/2011, 00:25 AM
mixed review In 2008, i had the windshield on my '07 truck replaced. All went well. 6mos later the marketing calls began. AGS continued calling every 2-3 mos to ask if we needed service, annoying but tolerable. Come 11/8/2010, and we receive another call, I had a small crack on the driver's side windshield but it was something that was very small and repairable with glue, the sales lady Erin (not sure of the spelling) was very pushy and she set the appointment. when the tech came out he decided it was not serious enough to replace the windshield (very upright). Erin, the sales lady, was put out that we took the advice of their tech and did not replace the windshield. She and others have been calling everyday since, 2-3 times a day and is certain that we need to have the windshield replaced against the advice of the tech. The sales people need to calm down and just let things lie, this is arizona, another rock will hit the windshield eventually. Be patient or you will lose another customer with pushy staff. More of this and I would not recommend them
NISSA I. review for Auto Glass Shop
NISSA I. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 17:56 PM
Good Work !!! highly reccomend Had my glass replaced yesterday- looks great! Customer service dept was wonderful. They also gave me a check for $50 when they came out here. They were great. I will be using them for all of our vehicles glass needs for now on. Thanks Nissa.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
TARESA C. review for Auto Glass Shop
TARESA C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 12:10 PM
They WILL go out of their way 4 you! What a great experience. Painless & effortless. They met my special time request & even went out of the way when I had to change the location I was going to be at. I will be calling you guys for my sons car in a few days. Thanks
Sandi l. review for Auto Glass Shop
Sandi l. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 12:09 PM
Enjoyed My fifty dollars Thx Auto glass shop! I full recommend this company customer service was fantastic tech was on time handed me check at arrival after install and I cashed that day took my son out to lunch nice be rewarded for something that could of been a real pain...Thanks Guys at auto glass a very well ran legit company!
Wes B. review for Auto Glass Shop
Wes B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 09:47 AM
Top of the line sevice! I would only trust my Mercedes with a company I fully did research on and was referred to by my boss that is extremely hard to please Thanks for the professionalism Auto glass shop!
Anthony C. review for Auto Glass Shop
Anthony C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 07:50 AM
False Promises and bad customer service. Dont use this company. Cody Smith (sales rep) claimed they would offer these promotions to me if i used their service, i've yet to see anything in the mail. i called the company and spoke to courtney about the false promise that cody gave me and she sent my call to a Kevin Merry (shop Manager). when i explained my issue with him he told me to call Cody. When i explained that i already tried that he then told me to call the promotions office. What kind of crap is that? thats not my job to be calling their promotions office, they wanted my business and they got it because of their false promises. the issue goes deeper than that before i even made my appointment with Cody. save yourself the issues, go with a reputable company that keeps their promises and a go with a company that has better customer service. Kevin Merry (Manager) doesn't have any customer service and sounds like he doesn't give a crap. Dont use the Auto Glass Shop!
KANDY O. review for Auto Glass Shop
KANDY O. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 07:25 AM
good job! free $50 bucks! Had my door glasses replaced on 2/1/2011-- had a great technician who came out and he gave me $50 and also gave me coupon for my husband to get the $50 when he needs his glass replaced. They were on time & very proffessional. I will definatley cal them for any other glass repair my family will need, thanks, Kandi
Rich A. review for Auto Glass Shop
Rich A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 06:26 AM
Jeremy Jeremy offered me 100.00 cash for replacing my windshield and I NEVER GOT IT. What a scammer he is. He also told this to another person I know.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.