Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Glass Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.3
109 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85040

3230 E Broadway Rd C130, #30, Phoenix, AZ 85040

(480) 385-2502

https://www.autoglassshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.3
109 reviews
529
  
44
  
36
  
22
  
168
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew S. review for Auto Glass Shop
Andrew S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 08:06 AM
I had dealing with this company Via GEICO-West Coast Auto Glass. They replaced my glass in my 2016 Impala. What they don't tell you is that they will scratch your paint up on your car and give you the run around to NOT fix your car. To add injury to insult when they finally SAY they will fix it they will not give you a rental car for when your car is in the shop. But be careful they will have you get MULTIPLE QUOTES and then ask you to get them adjusted many times before you can come close to getting your car fixed. FINALLY I went back thru my Insurance company and I will let them take care of this company. Hopefully they will not be able to do business with GEICO any longer. THEY ARE SCAMS FOLKS!!
Respond to negative reviews
T P. review for Auto Glass Shop
T P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 14:00 PM
Get The Facts For Yourself For every one unhappy customer there are hundreds of satisfied. Can't win them all however AGS does use it's best practices to make each and every customer a satisfied customer. If you want the truth about AGS, do business with them. The quality of glass, service and warranty are well above any of the so called competition. AGS works with all insurance companies and complys to the insurance companies standards and inspections. Pleas "Get The Fact's" first hand before making a decision based on others opinions.
armando m. review for Auto Glass Shop
armando m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/11/2013, 16:58 PM
WORST COMPANY EVER One of the worst companies i have ever used. never in my life would i used them again. The guy that came and installed the glass for my vehicle was very rude his name was phil. not very professional.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Patrick K. review for Auto Glass Shop
Patrick K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/21/2013, 05:43 AM
Call Your Insurance Agent Do yourself a favor, google windshield harvesters. Thats what these guys are. Before you get a piece of glass repaired or replaced CALL your insurance agent, he, or she will know several reputable glass companies that will take care of your problem, and not harrass you in the future. Look up reviews on Omega Glass, Auto Glass Shop, Izon, they are all the same company, they sell you a windshield and then subcontract the work to whoever will do the work for cheap. If they have to pay you to do business with them, that should tell you something. Do your research, these guys are notorious around the country for scams, and fraud....BEWARE
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica L. review for Auto Glass Shop
Jessica L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/02/2012, 13:09 PM
Say What All these greedy mofos...upset, cuz they didn't receive 50 bucks. Oh, and there is such a thing as not answering your phone or you can talk to your mobile/home phone provider and set it up to where any number that isn't approved by you can't call. Google it and all your problems will be solved...well, not all...you'll still be greedy. I give 3 stars, cuz I neither agree or disagree. Ciao!
DUWAYNE Y. review for Auto Glass Shop
DUWAYNE Y. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 17:29 PM
business owner I had the glass replaced in april of 2012. we get calls all the time time to fix chips in the glass before it becomes larger. On 10/29/2012 i called to get a chip repair and was told i would have to go to a gas station and get it fixed at my cost. now it has started to crack. where are those people who call me because they want our business. there is no customer service and they told me unless our rep told us they would fix chips at time of replacement we are on our own. The number the rep left us is now a dr.'s office in chandler.
Respond to negative reviews
Veronica G. review for Auto Glass Shop
Veronica G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/16/2012, 04:41 AM
Never again I would not return nor would I refer this company to anyone. I have been dealing with them for over a month and ultimately got tired and took my car to the dealership. I have a 2012 Dodge and had my window replaced, they removed the cowl (there was no reason to), the installer denied this but something was slapping against the hood of my car and didn't start until they replaced my windshield. And tried to rectify it with a 60.00 check... worst experience ever.
Respond to negative reviews
D M. review for Auto Glass Shop
D M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/14/2012, 09:58 AM
Should be the Spam Glass Shop Don't believe the nice lady that says she'll help. I've called her at the main office in Phoenix and my name remains on their sales call (harassment) list. I've told these guys repeatedly for three years not to call me, yet they call me at work. Note that the number they call from doesn't stay the same so you can't even buy blocking service from the phone company. Stay away from this place!!
Respond to negative reviews
Packy P. review for Auto Glass Shop
Packy P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/02/2012, 06:28 AM
THE WORST THE MOST SHADY COMPANY ON EARTH!!! If you like non-stop phone calls for years after the fact, the use this company for sure. I've been begging to be removed from their call list for years and still get one to two calls a week.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.