Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auten Wide Plank Flooring

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Flooring|Knoxville, TN 37919

5201 Kingston Pike #9, Ste 9, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 357-0521

https://autenwideplankflooring.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Flooring

3030 Sutherland Ave

(865) 474-9347
5.0
(5) · Flooring

5801 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 588-3630
5.0
(25) · Flooring

1127 N Broadway E

(865) 525-9492
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathy Hobbs Dickerson review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Kathy Hobbs Dickerson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 09:43 AM
We love our hickory hardwood floors. We get so many compliments. The finished product was top notch and Auten's was wonderful to work with. The only surprise we got were hardwood floors that were better than we could have imagined.
Meghan Noble Benton review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Meghan Noble Benton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 18:35 PM
Chip Auten has been such a pleasure to work with. You can truly trust that he is taking care of your best interest - That seems to be rare in the construction industry! Auten Wide Plank Flooring is a breath of fresh air!
Amy Mason McWhirter review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Amy Mason McWhirter on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 12:25 PM
Chip and his crew did an amazing job. They are hard-working, dependable and trustworthy. The floors look great and I couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Clark Denton review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Clark Denton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 03:23 AM
We have had an iron wood, wrap around, front porch on our home for 11 years. No one knew how to treat it. Painters came and went only making the shine more dull. Chip came to our home and knew exactly how to treat this "type" of hardwood. They spent the better part of 2 weeks meticulously sanding and then properly applying the right oil. Our porch looks fantastic. Better than when it was first installed. Thank you Chip
Jason Marcellus Evans review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Jason Marcellus Evans on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 20:31 PM
Jeff Schoenfield review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Jeff Schoenfield on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 23:46 PM
Chip and his guys did a FABULOUS job on a remodel house we just completed. Probably the best money we spent on the entire property. The old hardwood was boring and had stains and even some pet damage but when Auten Wideplank was done the transformation was amazing. Couldn't be happier with the results!!!!!
Jeff McCoy review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Jeff McCoy on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 10:53 AM
Chip, nice job by your guys on our floors. All scratches were removed and a mirror finish in their place! Highly recommend these guys. - Jeff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.