Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auten Wide Plank Flooring

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Flooring|Knoxville, TN 37919

5201 Kingston Pike #9, Ste 9, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 357-0521

https://autenwideplankflooring.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Flooring

3030 Sutherland Ave

(865) 474-9347
5.0
(4) · Flooring

5801 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 588-3630
5.0
(22) · Flooring

1127 N Broadway E

(865) 525-9492
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Konda Burnett Williamson review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Konda Burnett Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 02:37 AM
Chip Auten’s team just completed installing hardwood flooring in our great room and did an excellent job!! I had used Auten during my kitchen remodel and needed for the flooring in the great room to match the existing hardwood in size and color in my foyer, kitchen, and great room. His team showed up promptly each day, worked hard, and cleaned up daily. On top of being hard workers, they were very knowledgeable and polite. I strongly recommend Auten Wideplank Flooring!
Business Response:

Hi Konda, thank you for the recommendation! We are pleased to know you had a great experience with our team.

Tina Smith review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Tina Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:44 AM
Chip Auten and his crew installed our new flooring in the kitchen and I recommend this company without reservation. Chip is top notch in all areas- very honest, professional, quality materials, expert advice, and workmanship!!!! I also highly recommend the hickory flooring we put down! It’s so high quality and so beautiful!
Elizabeth N George Cline review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Elizabeth N George Cline on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 04:26 AM
We had great experience with Auten Flooring. Very professional and gave exactly what we wanted!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Ellen Moss Greenwood review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Ellen Moss Greenwood on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 22:46 PM
Auten recently replaced all our upstairs flooring with beautiful solid hickory hardwood. We love it! The crew, who are Auten employees, were professional and experienced. They took extreme care with details, from leveling the subfloor to cutting around the existing railing. We would recommend Auten Wide Plank Flooring for all your hardwood needs!
Donna Osborn review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Donna Osborn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 09:56 AM
Chip and his crew did an out standing job on my floors and at a reasonable price would use again for my project worked real fast and neet
Tyler Huff review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Tyler Huff on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 22:35 PM
I was referred to Auten by a handyman service, called to get an estimate and Emily was there the next day to measure and give me a quote. I couldn’t recommend this company more. They replaced some boards that had warped due to settling, and was able to remove a foam rubber pad from an entire bedroom and make it look indistinguishable from the rest of the house. They did a great job in giving my 70 year old floors new life and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Cindy McCulloch review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Cindy McCulloch on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 05:04 AM
Chip and his crew did an awesome job on our 85 year old hardwood floors. They look fantastic and I can't wait to use them to do the rest of the house !!! The floors are beautiful and we have had so many people compliment them. I think our neighbor will be calling soon !!! Great service and the guys were very professional !! Thank you Chip and the whole team!
Kim Basil Powell review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Kim Basil Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 10:21 AM
Thank you to the team at Auten for doing an amazing job on our wood floors! We had the floors completely refinished and this company was wonderful to work with. They provided exceptional customer service and we couldn't be more pleased with the finished product. I highly recommend for anyone needing flooring work in the Knoxville area.
Pat McNutt review for Auten Wide Plank Flooring
Pat McNutt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 14:41 PM
Auten Wide Plank Flooring installed new flooring in our living room that had been covered in carpet. They removed the carpet, built the flooring, and matched the new flooring to the 25-year old wood flooring in our dining room and kitchen. The new floor looks great and matches the old floor. Auten's team was very professional. They created very little dust and cleaned everything up and put the furniture back just like it was before they started. I highly recommend Auten Wide Plank Flooring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.