Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Pet Memorial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Cremation Services|Buda, TX 78610

16670 S IH 35 Frontage Rd, Frnt, Buda, TX 78610

(512) 425-0879

https://www.fondmemoriespcc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(84) · Consumer Services

8714 Business Cir

(210) 566-4501

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(58) · Cremation Services

911 W Anderson Ln suite #111

(512) 323-0122
About

Please note: We have a retail location that is open at 10 am-6pm M-F, and Saturday 10am - 2 pm. We PICK UP daily from your home or clinic, 8 am - 5 pm, INCLUDING Sunday. After Hours pickup 6 pm to 8 am Daily, additional $150.00. Austin Pet Memorial Center is most reviewed Pet Memorial Center in Austin, because we support the needs of our Pet Parents as they seek to remember the love of their family pet. We believe that "Our Pets are Family" and we support the need to remember and memorialize our family pets. We offer our exclusive Truly Private Pet Cremation (SM), that provides verification of our "one only" private pet cremation. Each Truly Private Pet Cremation (SM) is certified by our dig

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
572
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin J Zook review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Justin J Zook on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 06:45 AM
Thank y'all very much for everything. Brian was a lot of help. Y'all are wonderful people. God bless. So glad we found y'all.
Kellee Wayne review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Kellee Wayne on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 14:05 PM
Sara Chaisson review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Sara Chaisson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/29/2015, 02:16 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Niki Scribner review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Niki Scribner on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 04:41 AM
Could not have asked for a better experience. Just got my Gizzie back and love everything especially the seeds to plant in my garden! Thank you for everything yall do!
Terri Lynn Luster review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Terri Lynn Luster on Facebook

7 years ago

01/01/2015, 13:39 PM
Austin Pet Memorial I would like to thank all of you for helping us get through the loss of my husbands dog Tuffy. The care and respect you showed my husband during the loss of his pet will be remembered for a long time. Bless you for helping us during our loss.
James Brandon Mallia review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
James Brandon Mallia on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2014, 13:16 PM
George Ziggy Johnson review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
George Ziggy Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2014, 11:22 AM
Chuck and Linda; Loosing Bailey has been an extremely difficult time with very few bright spots. You and Austin Pet Memorial Center are a big part of those spots. Thank you for the care, concern and professionalism with which you helped us. We will forever remember your kindness and ALL of our friends will know about your service.
Sharyn Ward review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Sharyn Ward on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 18:44 PM
Thank you
Kelsey Bandy review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Kelsey Bandy on Facebook

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 02:33 AM
Austin Pet Memorial Center is by far the greatest place to capture the memories of your loved one. They treat you with the upmost respect and allow you to gain the closure of your pets life that you need. I am so glad I was recommended to come here when my beloved Tar Baby crossed Rainbow Bridge. Although losing my Tar Baby was by far the hardest thing I have ever experienced, Chuck and his son Brian treated me, my family and Tar Baby with respect, dignity and love. As Chuck said when I first met him, "we love our pet unconditionally because that's all they know how to do is love us unconditionally." Thank you Chuck and Brain for a great experience at Austin Pet Memorial Center. If Tar Baby was still around he would give you a big sloppy kiss!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.