Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Pet Memorial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
82 reviews
|Cremation Services|Buda, TX 78610

16670 S IH 35 Frontage Rd, Frnt, Buda, TX 78610

(512) 425-0879

https://www.fondmemoriespcc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(84) · Consumer Services

8714 Business Cir

(210) 566-4501

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(58) · Cremation Services

911 W Anderson Ln suite #111

(512) 323-0122
About

Please note: We have a retail location that is open at 10 am-6pm M-F, and Saturday 10am - 2 pm. We PICK UP daily from your home or clinic, 8 am - 5 pm, INCLUDING Sunday. After Hours pickup 6 pm to 8 am Daily, additional $150.00. Austin Pet Memorial Center is most reviewed Pet Memorial Center in Austin, because we support the needs of our Pet Parents as they seek to remember the love of their family pet. We believe that "Our Pets are Family" and we support the need to remember and memorialize our family pets. We offer our exclusive Truly Private Pet Cremation (SM), that provides verification of our "one only" private pet cremation. Each Truly Private Pet Cremation (SM) is certified by our dig

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
82 reviews
572
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nadine Gardener review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Nadine Gardener on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 03:21 AM
We are grateful for you, Austin Pet Memorial Center, for being available to our family on Christmas Eve and providing a loving, dignified care for our beloved 16 year old Raisin as she left us for the Rainbow Bridge. Although our hearts were so heavy, your care, service, and availability meant the world to us.
Ana Borrajo review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Ana Borrajo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 17:53 PM
Marie Johnson review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Marie Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 11:44 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much Marie for the rating and entrusting us with your baby. Our heart our with you ❤️APMC

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Luis Paredes Jr review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Luis Paredes Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 20:04 PM
Thank you for your compassion and kindness during an extremely difficult time for me and my family.
Business Response:

Our thoughts are with you ❤️❤️❤️Thank you for trusting us to help you in such a tender moment 💕

Kara Weinstein review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Kara Weinstein on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 03:58 AM
Thank you for your kind, heart forward, compassionate care of my beloved Bentley.
Business Response:

There is no doubt Bentley lived a life of love with you as a pet parent 💕. Thank you for letting us be a part of such a difficult, tender time. Sending good ju ju , thoughts and prayers your way ❤️APMC

Charles McNeil review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Charles McNeil on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 20:29 PM
What an incredible service. I would rather not need it but am extremely thankful for it.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Charles for the kind words. We, too, dread the day our services are needed for our fur babies; We are pet parents too. However, thank you for letting us be a part of such a tender moment and give your fur child the final care deserved. ❤️APMC

Christina Montante review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Christina Montante on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 15:18 PM
Sheri Brown Sublett review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Sheri Brown Sublett on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 04:29 AM
Kind, caring, professional. Made a very difficult day a little less painful.
Crissie Mazoch Seibert review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Crissie Mazoch Seibert on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 18:07 PM
I dropped my dog off this morning after having to put him down at the vets office. I am so glad I looked online and found this place versus letting the vets office take care of it. Thank you so much for your comforting hospitality. Although it was a sudden sickness and we did not expect this I left your office with closure thanks to how you handled it. I can only pray my husband experiences the same closure when he picks up the ashes as he was not present this morning. Thanks for being the "maw and paw" place who cares.
Business Response:

We are so glad you researched us so we could give you the dignified experience your fur child deserved. Many pet parents do not know what happens to their babies during after-life care - and if they did, they'd know why we are extremely unique. Also, many vets don't know about our services because we are a "maw and paw shop" . Although we are saddened by your loss, we are happy we were able to bring a sense of closure and grateful you found us so we could give your baby the after-life care it deserved! ❤️APMC

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.