Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Pet Memorial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Cremation Services|Buda, TX 78610

16670 S IH 35 Frontage Rd, Frnt, Buda, TX 78610

(512) 425-0879

https://www.fondmemoriespcc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(84) · Consumer Services

8714 Business Cir

(210) 566-4501

13 people are looking at this business

4.8
(58) · Cremation Services

911 W Anderson Ln suite #111

(512) 323-0122

3 people are looking at this business

About

Please note: We have a retail location that is open at 10 am-6pm M-F, and Saturday 10am - 2 pm. We PICK UP daily from your home or clinic, 8 am - 5 pm, INCLUDING Sunday. After Hours pickup 6 pm to 8 am Daily, additional $150.00. Austin Pet Memorial Center is most reviewed Pet Memorial Center in Austin, because we support the needs of our Pet Parents as they seek to remember the love of their family pet. We believe that "Our Pets are Family" and we support the need to remember and memorialize our family pets. We offer our exclusive Truly Private Pet Cremation (SM), that provides verification of our "one only" private pet cremation. Each Truly Private Pet Cremation (SM) is certified by our dig

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
572
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Kister review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Steve Kister on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 14:55 PM
When I lost my 16 year old cat Louis, I didn't have the money to get him cremated for at least another week. I called around to see if someone could hold onto him until I got paid because I didn't have a way to preserve him. After a few "I'm sorry but we can't"s, Austin Pet Memorial agreed to hold onto my boy for a week and they were extremely sweet and understanding when I met them in person.
Diana Garcia review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Diana Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 18:08 PM
I never felt more at peace. It’s been a while since our pup passed away. They truly treated us and our pup with respect and dignity.
Marie Barrera Garcia review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Marie Barrera Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:20 AM
Forever great full , thank you for all that you do for are furry little love ones. Thank you for making are last time with my Papi so memorable. May god bless these people. 🙏🏼😢
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kim Waters review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Kim Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 04:43 AM
Garcia Sustaita Rebecca review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Garcia Sustaita Rebecca on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 03:37 AM
I will forever be grateful for the kindness that was offered by Austin Pet Memorial Service. I was a mess when I took my fur baby in after having a bad experience with an emergency vet clinic earlier that morning. The ability to sit with him for a little while and say my goodbyes did loads for the heartache and guilt I was feeling. I never felt pressured or rushed and the price was extremely reasonable. APMS, you have a gem in Olivia, she was kind and caring and respectful and understanding and handled me and my pet with empathy and professionalism that are hard to come by. I would give them 10 stars if it was possible. Thank you APMS for the services you provide, I feel so very fortunate to have come across your business and I would recommend you to everyone who wants their pet handled with the dignity they deserve.
Phillip Thomas review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Phillip Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Phillip, we are at heart a pet loss company. We understand the pain of the loss, because we love our pets too. We focus on helping you at goodbye, because we want you to be found by another pet, and renew this special bond that only our pets can fill.

Gena Pelham review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Gena Pelham on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 11:59 AM
I don’t wish this on anyone, but if you are ever looking for an establishment that offers mobile services, I wholeheartedly recommend Austin Pet Memorial Center. My Howie is home. When I walked into their center, I was greeted with a hug from a big beautiful gray feline (A real hug!) He was appropriately called “Sweetie”, and pretty much stayed with me the whole time I was there. I could tell he knew I needed him. I was then greeted by Olivia, who was very supportive. Thank you all at APMC.
Business Response:

Sweetie is our heart and soul, I may own APMC, but Sweetie is here to stay! BTW, I confess that I have never had a cat prior to Sweetie, but because of him, I can enjoy a great deal of cat love. We only have one hard and fast rule here, "you cant have Sweetie". -Chuck Hutchinson

Jennifer O'Rourke review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Jennifer O'Rourke on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 13:31 PM
When we knew that Riley was passing away, we felt that this was the only way to honor her life. The whole process was seamless, from beginning to end. I can’t think of any other way that a family could pay tribute to their beloved pet and family member. Highly recommend Austin Pet Memorial �
Lisa Lawler-Sartorio review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Lisa Lawler-Sartorio on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 05:13 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for entrusting us with such an important moment. Much love your way as you go through your bereavement journey. ❤️❤️❤️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.