Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Pet Memorial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Cremation Services|Buda, TX 78610

16670 S IH 35 Frontage Rd, Frnt, Buda, TX 78610

(512) 425-0879

https://www.fondmemoriespcc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(84) · Consumer Services

8714 Business Cir

(210) 566-4501

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(58) · Cremation Services

911 W Anderson Ln suite #111

(512) 323-0122
About

Please note: We have a retail location that is open at 10 am-6pm M-F, and Saturday 10am - 2 pm. We PICK UP daily from your home or clinic, 8 am - 5 pm, INCLUDING Sunday. After Hours pickup 6 pm to 8 am Daily, additional $150.00. Austin Pet Memorial Center is most reviewed Pet Memorial Center in Austin, because we support the needs of our Pet Parents as they seek to remember the love of their family pet. We believe that "Our Pets are Family" and we support the need to remember and memorialize our family pets. We offer our exclusive Truly Private Pet Cremation (SM), that provides verification of our "one only" private pet cremation. Each Truly Private Pet Cremation (SM) is certified by our dig

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
572
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Gaytan review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Jane Gaytan on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 19:24 PM
Thank you so much for how you looked after Kaiko. You showed such respect for him and when we picked up his memorial items yesterday, again you showed us such respect. His ashes box is so elegant, the paw print is wonderful and the hair clippings and the poems are an amazing keepsake. This was always going to be a sad time but you made it very peaceful. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Business Response:

Thank you for entrusting us with Kaiko's afterlife care. There was no doubt Kaiko was dearly loved. Hopefully the memorialized items will be of comfort through your grieving process. Thank you once again for letting us be a part of such a delicate time. ❤️APMC

Lauren Gerson review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Lauren Gerson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 14:29 PM
Rachel Zapata Hefley review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Rachel Zapata Hefley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 20:10 PM
We recently had to say goodbye to one of our fur babies....Ally. Needless to say our hearts are broken and we will miss her terribly. However, we were blessed to find Linda, Julie and staff at Austin Pet Memorial Center. Upon meeting them it was so obvious that they are passionate about the service they provide. The respectful treatment they demonstrated toward Ally and the compassion they gave us was heartfelt and very appreciated. When the unthinkable happens to your pet and you want someone to carry on the love you have for your baby, call Austin Pet Memorial Center in Buda. Thank you Linda, Julie and staff. Rachel H, Austin, Tx
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Michelle Malia review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Michelle Malia on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 17:48 PM
JoAnn Champion review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
JoAnn Champion on Foursquare

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 01:57 AM
Got the job done for an appropriate price, but these guys just don't know when to stop talking in making a sad situation worse.
Leslie Almazan review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Leslie Almazan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 10:42 AM
Compasionate and a shoulder to cry on. Thank you for returning my baby home.
Jennifer Bland review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Jennifer Bland on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 15:07 PM
They did an awesome job from the moment I first spoke to them on the phone though the whole process. Absolutely wonderful people!!
Callisto Griffith review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Callisto Griffith on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 20:34 PM
Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the beautiful memorial and cremation service last week. This kind of customer care and genuine approach is not common. You were able to see me day-of and in a time of utter devastation that helped bring some sunshine to what could have been a very dark and sad time. The care package and urn is something I will cherish forever. My family and I give you 100% of our support and well-wishes. We highly recommend this memorial service to anyone that suffers the loss of beloved pets.
Mary Claypool review for Austin Pet Memorial Center
Mary Claypool on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 14:27 PM
Thank you, Austin Pet Memorial Center, for easing our loss with your kind, personal and prompt attention. It helped so much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.