Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Air Systems Limited

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
94 reviews
|Manufacturing|Buffalo, NY 14210

500 Elk St, Buffalo, NY 14210

(716) 856-3700

https://austinair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Manufacturing in your area
5.0
(1) · Manufacturing

2391 Baseline Rd

(201) 445-2882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Manufacturing

1120 Niagara St

(716) 885-1080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Manufacturing

4039 Genesee St

(716) 631-5713
5.0
(5) · Manufacturing

4015 Casilio Pkwy

(716) 759-2222

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Manufacturing

9734

(716) 549-5100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Manufacturing

2000 Commerce Pkwy

(716) 206-1309

1 person is looking at this business

About

Austin Air Systems is one of the leading air cleaner manufacturing companies in the United States. Based in Buffalo, N.Y., the company offers an array of air cleaner series, such as healthmate, allergy machine, healthmate plus, baby's breathe and pet machine to name a few. The firm operates from its manufacturing facilities of more than 480,000 square feet in area. It produces everything in-house from filter to metal forming as well as the final paint. Battelle Laboratories and the Army Corp of Engineers at the U.S. Army Aberdeen Test Center for testing test all the products. Austin Air Systems Collaborate With National Sleep Foundation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
94 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Moyers on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2021, 05:40 AM
This is our brand new machine received today. Not packed well obviously but the screw on the bottom was obviously done in the factory. Very disappointed and now waiting on someone to contact me about what to do.
Business Response:

Hi Tamara. Please accept our apologies. We will resolve this for you ASAP. Please check your messages as I have messaged you direct. Thank you for your patience.

Chris Pearce on Facebook

5 months ago

04/05/2021, 09:39 AM
Nancy Bushman on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2021, 05:11 AM
I’ve had one Healthmate for 6 years. Just purchased 2nd unit. I’ve not had flu since I’ve been running this machine in my house since 2015. I wanted cleaner healthier air but now believe this air purifier does the job at eliminating bacteria and viruses.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your Austin story Nancy. Its really helpful for others to read about our customers experiences and how our units are keeping you safe and well. With everything that's going on at the moment, clean air is more important than its ever been.

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tiffany Ann on Facebook

8 months ago

01/27/2021, 02:53 AM
What kind of an organization terminates an employee that missed work because they were ill with Covid 19. It's disgusting. So you lose your parent, contract a deadly illness, make it through, and then lose your job. Corporate America heartless as ever. It's not like anyone called to see how he was doing or even returned any of the numerous messages he left for Brian while he was out. Shame on you!
Maria Provenzano on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2021, 02:59 AM
Love my air purifier, helps me sleep and breathe better. Thankful for The Green Living Gurus for recommending it!
Brittany Baur on Facebook

9 months ago

12/05/2020, 02:26 AM
I’ve bought 6 units and every one of them goes bad within months. I bought them due to their 5 year filter comments, but no one can financially afford replacing these filters multiple times a year. I love AA as a company, as the people are all super nice (ESPECIALLY Michael Domon, he’s very kind). I just wish they weren’t so expensive to replace and I wish I understood WHY I have to replace so often. I’ve had air quality tests that come back amazing, so I don’t understand why they are going bad so quickly? I can’t recommend, unless you have a lot of money to put into them.
Business Response:

Hi Brittany. We are so sorry to hear your experience with us has been unsatisfactory. You should absolutely not have to replace your filters within months. We will contact you direct now, to try to find a solution that works for you.

Abigail Lynn Zells on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2020, 08:37 AM
My new purifier has helped with my allergies so much. I notice I am sleeping better along with my son. Austin Air helped me through the whole process of making my purchase with amazing customer service. Highly recommend. I will be making future purchases as well as my family. Thank you so much!!!
Chelsea Goodwill on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2020, 05:27 AM
Had a question about my filter and Kimberly was very helpful and answered all of my questions! Loving my new filter and very pleased with the customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you Chelsea for sharing your experience of our customer service. Our team are always happy to help in any way they can, to ensure you get all the info you need.

Jamie Jenkins Ellis on Facebook

10 months ago

11/04/2020, 07:06 AM
LOVE my unit! Sleeping so much better at night! Thank you Austin Air! Will be ordering another unit for my mom.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing Jamie. Its great to hear you are feeling the difference with your Austin. Nothing beats a good nights sleep!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.