Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aureus Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
113 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Omaha, NE 68154

13609 California St #200, Ste 200, Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 891-1118

https://www.aureusmedical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

1125 S 103rd St

(402) 384-8300
5.0
(4) · Employment Agencies

11128 John Galt Blvd #400

(888) 338-6148
5.0
(22) · Business Services

5830 S 142nd St

(402) 827-8003
5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

10208 L St Suite #2

(402) 597-6700
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3930 South St

(402) 434-2900
4.8
(74) · Business Services

11623 Arbor St

(866) 334-1919

2 people are looking at this business

About

Turning staffing challenges into solutions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
113 reviews
561
  
45
  
31
  
25
  
140
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nian Khodadjou review for Aureus Medical Group
Nian Khodadjou on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 08:56 AM
I have been working for Aureus Medical for two year. I had best account mangers. They are very attentive. I am working with karolinr Haskell in my current assignment. She is always looking out for my interest. Always available to me. Thanks Karoline
Jo Allison review for Aureus Medical Group
Jo Allison on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 08:41 AM
I am in florida at the beach instead of shoveling snow in ohio- thanks to aureus! They are paying me to see our beautiful country. They are great to work with.
Business Response:

Sounds lovely! Thank you for representing Aureus so well and we're happy you're with us!!

Louis Teal review for Aureus Medical Group
Louis Teal on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 12:27 PM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Leigh York review for Aureus Medical Group
Leigh York on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 15:45 PM
Aureus has been awesome! I have had wonderful and caring managers, Sara and Brooke!
Ruth Umber review for Aureus Medical Group
Ruth Umber on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 11:30 AM
Best decision to travel for work:). Loving life!!!
Business Response:

So happy that you're loving the travel life and that we're helping with it!

Jamie Franco review for Aureus Medical Group
Jamie Franco on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 04:25 AM
Cecy Lee review for Aureus Medical Group
Cecy Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 12:22 PM
I'm about to start my 2nd assignment with Aureus and I'm very satisfied so far with how things have played out. JD is an incredible recruiter who follows through with any requests or needs I may have. My first assignment was great and I'm excited about the next one coming up. If you're looking into traveling just do it! Now is the time!
Pat Lang review for Aureus Medical Group
Pat Lang on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 10:27 AM
Rebecca Spors review for Aureus Medical Group
Rebecca Spors on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2016, 04:13 AM
Sara is amazing! She found my job in Nebraska and I live it here! I had been out of the workforce for 7 years and found my perfect fit in less than a month!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.