Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aureus Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
110 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Omaha, NE 68154

13609 California St #200, Ste 200, Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 891-1118

https://www.aureusmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

1125 S 103rd St

(402) 384-8300
5.0
(4) · Employment Agencies

11128 John Galt Blvd #400

(888) 338-6148
5.0
(22) · Business Services

5830 S 142nd St

(402) 827-8003
5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

10208 L St Suite #2

(402) 597-6700
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3930 South St

(402) 434-2900
4.8
(74) · Business Services

11623 Arbor St

(866) 334-1919
About

Turning staffing challenges into solutions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
110 reviews
559
  
45
  
31
  
25
  
139
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wail Salah review for Aureus Medical Group
Wail Salah on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 01:25 AM
Hi stand labs around world wide
Danielle E Howard review for Aureus Medical Group
Danielle E Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 05:24 AM
Terry Mulroney-Myrla review for Aureus Medical Group
Terry Mulroney-Myrla on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 11:49 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lorraine Donnarumma review for Aureus Medical Group
Lorraine Donnarumma on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:09 AM
I have been working with Aureus for 8 years. Everyone is great and supportive. I am truly blessed and grateful!
Kate Mealey review for Aureus Medical Group
Kate Mealey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 08:26 AM
I've been traveling with Aureus since 2010 and am so glad that I became part of the team! I have had so many wonderful experiences and been to an incredible number of places! This is my perfect career choice.
Tom Cam review for Aureus Medical Group
Tom Cam on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 09:42 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Claudia Szippl review for Aureus Medical Group
Claudia Szippl on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 11:21 AM
I enjoy meeting and working with new co-workers, exchanging ideas and learning new things! I always learning something new at every place I've worked. I've been in the histology field for almost 40 years and as a traveler with Aureus for about 10. The places I've seen as part of the Aureus family has been great, already filled one scrapbook and working on number two!
Jillian Haney review for Aureus Medical Group
Jillian Haney on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 09:14 AM
Beth Schulte review for Aureus Medical Group
Beth Schulte on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for your encouraging words, Beth! We love to hear about good experiences. Thank you for all that you do and happy lab week! :).

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.