Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aureus Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
113 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Omaha, NE 68154

13609 California St #200, Ste 200, Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 891-1118

https://www.aureusmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

1125 S 103rd St

(402) 384-8300
5.0
(4) · Employment Agencies

11128 John Galt Blvd #400

(888) 338-6148
5.0
(22) · Business Services

5830 S 142nd St

(402) 827-8003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

10208 L St Suite #2

(402) 597-6700
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3930 South St

(402) 434-2900
4.8
(74) · Business Services

11623 Arbor St

(866) 334-1919

2 people are looking at this business

About

Turning staffing challenges into solutions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
113 reviews
561
  
45
  
31
  
25
  
140
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randi Hayes review for Aureus Medical Group
Randi Hayes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 04:33 AM
All of my account managers have been amazing!! Always available and ready to fix any problems I may have had on my assignments.
Sophia Rohr review for Aureus Medical Group
Sophia Rohr on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 06:19 AM
Kevin Vu review for Aureus Medical Group
Kevin Vu on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mary Lynn Watts review for Aureus Medical Group
Mary Lynn Watts on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 14:53 PM
Cheryl Webb Baughman review for Aureus Medical Group
Cheryl Webb Baughman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:12 AM
I've been working as a traveler with Aureus for most of the past 10 years. They always seem to have a knack for finding me a contract in a location that works for me. I have never felt pressured to go somewhere or work a shift I didn't want. If I had to do it all over I would choose Aureus again! I've been working with Ryan Peal for the past 5 months and am looking forward to another few months of working with him before I change locations.
Business Response:

Thank you for all you do Cheryl!

Linda Gordon Kjar review for Aureus Medical Group
Linda Gordon Kjar on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:49 AM
Linda Gordon Kjar I travelled for ten years mostly with Aureus because they take good care of their techs. I settled down for about nine years in "permanent jobs", due to my new husband's retirement and willingness to travel with me we just spent this winter in Hawaii. I have worked with Karoline Haskell on this assignment and look forward to working with her again soon. She never lets you down and is always prompt at returning your calls and helps you work thought stressful times. Thanks Karoline for being there, always.
Helene Eisenring review for Aureus Medical Group
Helene Eisenring on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 06:31 AM
Ryan Peal has been my recruit for about a year, We have the best working relationship! He has always been there when I have needed him. (just about car rentals) He is the best. If you have him on your team you will be well pleased.
Mary Beckwith Davidson review for Aureus Medical Group
Mary Beckwith Davidson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 10:45 AM
I have been with Aureus since 2007 except for the 4 years we had to stop traveling for my husband's health. I have only worked one assignment with one other agency when I first started traveling and I can tell you that Aureus treats me much better than that other agency treated me. I have worked with many recruiters and they all treated me well.
Bob Hartman review for Aureus Medical Group
Bob Hartman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.