Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Pacific

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1125 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20460 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 584-7035

https://www.audipacific.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234

1 person is looking at this business

About

Audi sales, used car sales, Audi service, Audi parts, Audi repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,125 reviews
5967
  
460
  
311
  
212
  
152
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 981 Reviews4.7Google
  • 62 Reviews4.5Cargurus
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alfonso on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 18:11 PM
Helpful and willing to help
Thomas Hwang on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:55 AM
Paul Popp on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 06:26 AM
Awesome service by Francisco and everyone else who works at this dealership so glad it's near my home for my new Q5...!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Ranshu Chandra on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 21:10 PM
Kumsoon Cho on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 20:53 PM
Excellent service and professional staff. Special thanks to Francisco Valenzuela!!! 👍You are awesome!!
Larry P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 13:47 PM
Just had service on my Q5 at Audi Pacific and the experience couldn't have been better. My service person, Natalie Lucido, was very personable, efficient, professional, made sure I had a good loaner car and that the service was successful. She basically reinforced the positive experiences I've come to expect from the overall operations of Audi Pacific - from the facility itself to the sales and service personnel. Highly recommended if you're considering an Audi. -- Larry P. Hermosa Beach
Chirag Patel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 04:08 AM
Thanks for always helping out with awesome service Francisco!
Terrence Greer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 03:16 AM
The customer service and overall experience I received last week was amazing. Mia Tabares welcomed me into your facility with opens arms and was very knowledgeable about the history of Audi and the different models and features available. She answered all of my questions to my satisfaction and ensured that the decision I was about to make was one that was both comprehensive and beneficial to my ultimate goal of purchasing a new car. I ended up leaving that day with a 2018 Audi SQ5. I will be forever grateful to Mia Tabares for assisting me with this purchase and her willingness to be available to answer any questions I may have in the near future. Audi Pacific rocks!
Jack L. Messman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 15:08 PM
Francisco Valenzuela was very helpful. Not only did he find the replacement tail light but he installed it as well himself to save me some time. I did not have to wait for a slot to open up in the service department. Jack Messman
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.