Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Pacific

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1125 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20460 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 584-7035

https://www.audipacific.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1119 Colorado Ave

(310) 899-0380
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908

1 person is looking at this business

About

Audi sales, used car sales, Audi service, Audi parts, Audi repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,125 reviews
5967
  
460
  
311
  
212
  
152
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 981 Reviews4.7Google
  • 62 Reviews4.5Cargurus
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Armando on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 07:49 AM
I had a positive and seamless car purchasing experience at Audi Pacific. Adam and Kevin were very helpful and friendly. I found a great deal and am very pleased with the overall experience.
Carmen on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 11:08 AM
Even though, I didn’t purchase the car. The service was excellent. The manager and sale person were very professional and easy to talk to.
Jaime Antonio on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 07:04 AM
Azalea made sure that I got exactly what I was looking for a Navarra blue Q5. Great experience.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
alan on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 01:13 AM
They are doing great I can’t buy until after 6/15 If they can accept that condition we can deal They have been very straight and they definitely follow through A Forfar
NordicRAGE on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 08:02 AM
Quick response
complt1 on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 18:23 PM
did not want to deal at all on a used cpo car. tried several times and they wanted nothing to do w/ negotiating. asking price was 53k, I offered 50k. I didn't think I was low balling them. I called them on a 3rd attempt letting them have one more shot to win my business because I was going to look at another car. they didn't even counter offer. oh, well! they lost
GuruYDVKR on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 11:51 AM
They contacted me very quickly but I decided to wait until closer to when my lease is up to look into a car!
Karen Louise on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 05:44 AM
Exceptional CS from beginning to end. It's been years since I've purchased a vehicle and as a single parent of 4 in college, I never thought I'd be able to purchase what I truly wanted! They found my perfect fit!
April Connelly Olive on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 12:04 PM
Went there a couple days ago with the idea that I was not going to like any vehicle and walked away loving the Q5. Went back yesterday, 02/06/18 and purchased it! The salesman, Dwight Oh, was outstanding! He listened to what I wanted and worked on getting exactly that!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.