Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Pacific

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1125 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20460 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 584-7035

https://www.audipacific.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234

1 person is looking at this business

About

Audi sales, used car sales, Audi service, Audi parts, Audi repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,125 reviews
5967
  
460
  
311
  
212
  
152
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 981 Reviews4.7Google
  • 62 Reviews4.5Cargurus
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GuruX9K5B on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 14:19 PM
Contacted almost immediately...Just wasn't the right time to pull the trigger.
Tyler on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 03:22 AM
Dealer was helpful and great and salesperson was honest and upfront but wasn't able to get me into the car I wanted.
Chng Lefty on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 13:26 PM
Customer service is 2nd to none. In both sales, Daryl, Lina and Oscar, as well as the rest of the service team. I can't say enough good things about this place. If I was in the market for an Audi, I would visit Audi Pacific, first.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Simon on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 08:21 AM
Nice sales guys, easy to deal with.
Jessica on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 02:42 AM
Audi, dealership was a great experience. Ryan the car dealer was a very helpful young man, thank you so much...
John on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:55 AM
Adam was awesome, professional, and most important to me, he was personable.
Arana on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 17:33 PM
Great dealer
Alec on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 20:16 PM
Awesome experience with this location. Sales people were above and beyond nice and we also got a great deal on our car! Highly recommend this location.
Russianred1 on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:44 AM
Adam was attentive, well informed and very professional. I highly recommend this dealership!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.