Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Morton Grove Parts Department

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
130 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Morton Grove, IL 60053

7000 Golf Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 998-8000

https://parts.audimortongrove.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

221 William St

(630) 766-6695

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3628 S Blake St # 1

(773) 927-3350

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

6 N 9th St

(630) 584-1340

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1134 Virginia St

(219) 886-8673

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
130 reviews
570
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
117
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Giannopoulos review for Audi Morton Grove Parts Department
Chris Giannopoulos on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 11:25 AM
2 times I have been there both I got bad service .I wouldn’t trust them !
Matthew Koukios review for Audi Morton Grove Parts Department
Matthew Koukios on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 06:08 AM
This dealership is a scam. I purchased an extended warranty for 4 years/75,000 miles (additional). But when I had to use the warranty I found out the fine print read up to 75,000 miles. Then on top of it I find out that Audi offers a 10 year up to 120,000 mile warranty which they never presented or offered. All they presented was their 3rd party warranty. I recommend buying your Audi elsewhere. Audi is too good of a brand to be represented by scum bags!
Michael Fornek review for Audi Morton Grove Parts Department
Michael Fornek on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 10:35 AM
Terrible customer service. Was in a predicament and needed there help with a wheel key lock. Could not get tires off car and asked to be able to borrow key. They refused. After selling me a car without the key so you couldn’t take tires off yourself. Worst of all, receptionist hung up on me. Very unprofessional. Don’t waste your time with these people.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Rasheed Jones review for Audi Morton Grove Parts Department
Rasheed Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 19:18 PM
Jasmin and Peter did a phenomenal job working with me to get the deal done. I highly recommend them!!!
Rasheed Jones review for Audi Morton Grove Parts Department
Rasheed Jones on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 08:38 AM
I was told a car was available and asked to come in and test drive it. I got there within an hour and it was "sold". The other reviews are true. Stay away!
Business Response:

Rasheed, We're sorry to hear about your experience with us, and apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused. Your concerns are important to us, and we'll be sure to bring this to the attention of our management team. Please feel free to email us directly at customercare@mcgrathag.com Thank you for the opportunity !

Orlando Leal review for Audi Morton Grove Parts Department
Orlando Leal on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 02:31 AM
There customer service is terrible, my wife and I went to our appointment at 915am and no one even acknowledged us till 945am. I asked for a loaner so we can go get breakfast since they were already running late and they said no. I would never purchase a vehicle at any McGrath dealership, I should have just gone to Naperville where I got the car. Continental Audi is far superior to McGrath Audi.
Business Response:

Orlando, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience with us, and apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused. Please feel free to email us at customercare@mcgrathag.com

Simon Manoyan review for Audi Morton Grove Parts Department
Simon Manoyan on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 11:35 AM
Con artists who disparage their own products to sell you extras. if you don't believe in what you're doing go home! finance manager admits to insurance scam when he lived in New York.
Billy Law review for Audi Morton Grove Parts Department
Billy Law on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 11:27 AM
This is the worst dealership in the world..Avoid at all cost. the sale manager Jasmine and I agreed on a deal on a 60 mo payment , the final paperwork is a 72 mo payment..but lucky I caught that before signing. She is trying to rip us off. her attitude is the worst the whole time. kept us waiting for hours. I should read all the review before I go.
Julio Omar Cintron review for Audi Morton Grove Parts Department
Julio Omar Cintron on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 09:34 AM
This place is the worst. Went in there with a 700 credit score and willing to drop 12k down payment. These ppl will agree on a deal and then come back and try to change the deal. Was there from noon til 5pm. Finally when all that was left to do was see the finance manager and sign a deal this man Gene K gave us a very disgusting attitude. That’s not how you treat a customer that’s been there for 5 hours and ready to drop 12k and buy a car from your dealership. We stormed outta there and called the deal off. Disgusting place. Stay away!!!!!!!!!!! NEGATIVE STARS
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.