This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Explore a vast selection of new & used Audi models. Count on our Burlington, MA dealership for stellar sales, service and financing!
62 Cambridge St, MA-3A, Burlington, MA, 01803, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
Great experience, no pressure sales and very helpful.
Business response:
This is what we like to hear! We're proud to have you as an Audi Burlington customer!
Very professional and personable service.
Business response:
Thank you for the great review of Audi Burlington, Anil! We hope to see you again next time!
The appointment was easy to make and my salesman Brendan McGuire was fantastic!
Business response:
We are so glad that our team at Audi Burlington could do a great job for you! Thank you for your kind words!
Scheduled a same day appt; left 30 mins after the call. I live 2 hours away and half way there I received a call that the car had just sold. I wish they would have honored my appointment instead of leveraging my appt for another sale.
Business response:
Hello Guru1H917, I understand the frustration of scheduling a time to come in and then getting a call that the vehicle sold and having to cancel the appointment. It does happen that we have clients that walk-in to purchase, at this time we called as soon as we found out it had sold. We are unable to hold vehicles for each appointment as there has been many times clients schedule a time and then never show. Should there be another vehicle of interest, please reach out directly so I can be of assistance. Thank you again, Ashle... read more
Went in to Audi Burlington to buy my dream car and did it. I had been to 2 different locations but no other location gave me service like this one. Matt was absolutely amazing. He was able to keep the little guy happy with i shopped around for my car. Matt , thank you for making my dreams come true. You are a great sales man and i couldn't be happier we had you as our rep.
Very difficult to deal with for out of state buyers, also even though I have been pre-approved for my credit through Car Gurus, I am still waiting to hear back from them and this is going on a week. The dealership had a policy that they would not accept a deposit on pre-owned vehicles but to be pre-approved and wait a week for a response is truly unacceptable. Thank GOD because I found an Escalade closer and with 15000 less miles, all things happen for a reason.
Business response:
Joe, I'm very sorry for any inconvenience caused on our behalf. At this time we do not hold vehicles, and due to out of state requirements we do not take deposits on vehicles. As a Herb Chambers dealership, we value the customer's experience above all else, and are constantly looking for ways to improve our processes to make sure that everyone who visits our dealerships is 100% satisfied. I understand your frustration and I'm truly sorry. Please don't hesitate to reach out directly if you have any further questions or concer... read more
These guys are one of the better Audi dealers in the area. Their internet team is top notch. Highly responsive and generally knowledgable. Like all dealers in late 2021, there is no inventory and they aren't particularly helpful when it comes to knowing when models are coming... this isn't their fault, but it could be handled with a little more tact.
Business response:
Thank you for the review and feedback - we will be passing it along to our team for further consideration. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!
Contacted me back bought another car
Business response:
Thank you for the five-star rating of Audi Burlington! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!
Decided to buy a different car somewhere else but their team was very helpful throughout communications.
Business response:
Thank you for the great review - it is much appreciated by all of us here at Audi Burlington!
Audi Burlington has a 4.7 star rating with 3,729 reviews.
Audi Burlington is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com