Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Breast Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
380 reviews
|Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30309

275 Collier Rd NW #470, Ste 470, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 351-1002

https://www.atlantabreastcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5696 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 966-9886
About

Specialties Breast cancer, breast pain, breast infections, breast lumps, nipple discharge, port placement, male breast issues, ultrasound of the breast, breast biopsies History Established in 2001. Dr. William Barber started this breast only practice in 2001. In 2005 Dr. Heather Richardson joined and in 2010 Dr. Amanda Morehouse joined the practice. We strive to serve the patients with state-of-the-art care and compassion in treating their breast health needs. Our office schedule is structured to facilitate work in patients so that we can alleviate any stress or anxiety for the patient as soon as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
380 reviews
5338
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CT McCaleb review for Atlanta Breast Care
CT McCaleb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
I am a physician and have chosen Dr. Barber as my breast care specialist. Obviously, I believe he is competent, intelligent, and excellent in all aspects of his specialty. His office runs like a well-oiled machine.
Terri J. Hall review for Atlanta Breast Care
Terri J. Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Dr. Barber has a very calming presence he makes you feel comfortable no matter what the situation is. He explains everything to you! he's the best! he deserves 10⭐
Joy Gockel Gilmore review for Atlanta Breast Care
Joy Gockel Gilmore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Dr. Bowman and her PA Lauren have been compassionate, caring, efficient and have met our every need. We’re so grateful for them and the staff at the Atlanta Breast Care, PC
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anna Conley review for Atlanta Breast Care
Anna Conley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Dr Barber and his staff truly epitomize care and compassion. I’ve had two surgeries performed by Dr Barber and the evening before both he took the time to call and encourage me. I would highly recommend Dr Barber .... he is the best!!!
Cindy Alford review for Atlanta Breast Care
Cindy Alford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Barber and his staff. Always kind, always courteous and they care. It doesn't get much better and I am grateful to be under his care.
Donna Simmons review for Atlanta Breast Care
Donna Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
5 STARS Dr Albert Diehl III is an awesome doctor and surgeon. I have never had a doctor answer my questions directly within a couple of hours. I had a bilateral mastectomy with reconstruction on 7/23/19. Dr Diehl has given me great surgical and emotional care before surgery and post surgery. My daughter Jenna also was very impressed with Dr Diehl. The way he talked to us on the phone explaining MRI results and other tests was done with such care and compassion. We both felt 100% confidence in his ability to take care of me. He is very kind and also funny. I’m 7 weeks post op and he is still there for me. Dr Diehl is the Best!
MoMargaret M Hill review for Atlanta Breast Care
MoMargaret M Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
My first experience at Atlanta Breast care was with Dr. Richardson a very caring doctor. She moved to the west coast and when I had a reacurring issue I wanted to go to the west coast and find her! My doctor recommended Dr. Amanda Morehouse when I first met her I thought oh my she looks quite young. She is a excellent doctor she performed surgery on me last week and I couldn't be more pleased with the out come. If you need a breast surgeon I strongly recommend Dr. Morehouse!!
Lori Merrick review for Atlanta Breast Care
Lori Merrick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Personalized care, extremely professional, truly CARE about the patient! You can feel the difference when you walk in the door! I’ve been a patient there about 5 or 6 yrs now. Very Happy with my care!
Julie Weinmann review for Atlanta Breast Care
Julie Weinmann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
I saw Dr. Morehouse about 2 hours after I found out I had breast cancer. She couldn't have been more warm, caring and competent. Now I am a 2 year survivor and she is still wonderful and treats me with the same caring bedside manner. Today I saw her PA Lauren and she was also amazing. The office is so peaceful and lovely and there is a calm that really comforts me. I highly recommend this practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.