Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Breast Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
380 reviews
|Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30309

275 Collier Rd NW #470, Ste 470, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 351-1002

https://www.atlantabreastcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5696 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 966-9886
About

Specialties Breast cancer, breast pain, breast infections, breast lumps, nipple discharge, port placement, male breast issues, ultrasound of the breast, breast biopsies History Established in 2001. Dr. William Barber started this breast only practice in 2001. In 2005 Dr. Heather Richardson joined and in 2010 Dr. Amanda Morehouse joined the practice. We strive to serve the patients with state-of-the-art care and compassion in treating their breast health needs. Our office schedule is structured to facilitate work in patients so that we can alleviate any stress or anxiety for the patient as soon as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
380 reviews
5338
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Schuler-Jones review for Atlanta Breast Care
Lisa Schuler-Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
The staff is always courteous and helpful. Dr. Richardson is just an amazing person not to mention an incredible physician and skilled surgeon. I can't imagine going through anything so traumatic with any other medical group!
Marcia C. Roach Cosby review for Atlanta Breast Care
Marcia C. Roach Cosby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Spacious waiting area, short wait time, and very friendly staff are some of the things that I like about Atl. Breast Care. All of my questions were answered and I never felt rushed.
Bobby Ford review for Atlanta Breast Care
Bobby Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
The personal care and bedside manner I received from Dr. Barber was outstanding. His front desk staff were also impressive. Thank you, Dr. Bill.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jillian Slagle review for Atlanta Breast Care
Jillian Slagle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Dr. Barber, my favorite doctor. Very dedicated and very, very good!
Stephanie Ann review for Atlanta Breast Care
Stephanie Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
It was an answer to prayers to find Dr. Barber and his wonderful staff. They have been a rock thru my journey with breast cancer. Not only are they amazingly skilled. but they also have such compassionate hearts. Such a blessing to find Dr. Barber. I am so grateful for his care and his compassion.
Dawn Brooks Ward review for Atlanta Breast Care
Dawn Brooks Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
I am BRCA1 positive. With that news, i have never been so scared in my life. Lucky for me, a friend of my hubands recommended Dr. Barber. Dr. Barber's office is 1.5 hr from hour home but we decided to make it work. I am soooo THANKFUL we did. Dr. Barber performed a double mastectomy on me with immediate reconstruction in Sept. 2015 (on my birthday). I have never met a doctor like Dr. Barber who seems so compasionate and caring. He gave me his cell phone number and told me to call with any questions or concerns. Wow! Best doctor ever!!!
Michelle Wickersham Wilson review for Atlanta Breast Care
Michelle Wickersham Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
I am very thankful to have found such a wonderful practice. I was diagnosed with breast cancer and made a consultation appointment with Dr. Erin Bowman. She was incredibly detailed in explaining the type of cancer I had and going over all my options. She has a gentle and detailed bedside manner. My husband and I felt very comfortable and relieved after the appt and we knew she was our doctor. I went with a double mastectomy with reconstruction and she did a wonderful job, so much so that my plastic surgeon made a comment about what a skilled surgeon she was.
Tracey Lynette Jackson Shackleford review for Atlanta Breast Care
Tracey Lynette Jackson Shackleford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Gina Masdea review for Atlanta Breast Care
Gina Masdea on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Anna Deriso, NP was so kind and incredibly knowledgeable. I saw her to check a breast mass. She explained everything to me and even gave me an “ultrasound 101” lesson because I’m in nursing school. I really appreciated her bedside manner and her positive attitude. The rest of the staff was just as friendly, office was clean & beautiful, check in was quick and efficient and I was in and out within an hour! A smile on your face goes a long way, so thank you ABC. Thank you to Piedmont Internal Medicine for the referral. Feedback: I would recommend putting parking instructions on the website :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.