Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Breast Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
221 reviews
|Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30309

275 Collier Rd NW #470, Ste 470, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 351-1002

http://www.atlantabreastcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2020 Peachtree Rd

(404) 352-2020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

55 Whitcher St Suite 350

(770) 424-6893
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5696 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 966-9886
5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311
About

Specialties Breast cancer, breast pain, breast infections, breast lumps, nipple discharge, port placement, male breast issues, ultrasound of the breast, breast biopsies History Established in 2001. Dr. William Barber started this breast only practice in 2001. In 2005 Dr. Heather Richardson joined and in 2010 Dr. Amanda Morehouse joined the practice. We strive to serve the patients with state-of-the-art care and compassion in treating their breast health needs. Our office schedule is structured to facilitate work in patients so that we can alleviate any stress or anxiety for the patient as soon as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
221 reviews
5186
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Hawbecker on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2020, 08:52 AM
Dr. Barber, Anna, and the entire staff are professional and caring, and always take their time. I've had several biopsies over the years (thankfully all benign!) and I am confident I am in the best care. I almost look forward to my annual ultrasounds!
Business Response:

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We pride ourselves on our honesty, integrity, and superior clinical skills. Thank you for your feedback. Have a nice day!

Moneisha White on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
very great customer service and very kind doctors
CT McCaleb on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
I am a physician and have chosen Dr. Barber as my breast care specialist. Obviously, I believe he is competent, intelligent, and excellent in all aspects of his specialty. His office runs like a well-oiled machine.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Terri J. Hall on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Dr. Barber has a very calming presence he makes you feel comfortable no matter what the situation is. He explains everything to you! he's the best! he deserves 10⭐
Joy Gockel Gilmore on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Dr. Bowman and her PA Lauren have been compassionate, caring, efficient and have met our every need. We’re so grateful for them and the staff at the Atlanta Breast Care, PC
Anna Conley on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Dr Barber and his staff truly epitomize care and compassion. I’ve had two surgeries performed by Dr Barber and the evening before both he took the time to call and encourage me. I would highly recommend Dr Barber .... he is the best!!!
Cindy Alford on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Barber and his staff. Always kind, always courteous and they care. It doesn't get much better and I am grateful to be under his care.
Donna Simmons on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
5 STARS Dr Albert Diehl III is an awesome doctor and surgeon. I have never had a doctor answer my questions directly within a couple of hours. I had a bilateral mastectomy with reconstruction on 7/23/19. Dr Diehl has given me great surgical and emotional care before surgery and post surgery. My daughter Jenna also was very impressed with Dr Diehl. The way he talked to us on the phone explaining MRI results and other tests was done with such care and compassion. We both felt 100% confidence in his ability to take care of me. He is very kind and also funny. I’m 7 weeks post op and he is still there for me. Dr Diehl is the Best!
MoMargaret M Hill on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
My first experience at Atlanta Breast care was with Dr. Richardson a very caring doctor. She moved to the west coast and when I had a reacurring issue I wanted to go to the west coast and find her! My doctor recommended Dr. Amanda Morehouse when I first met her I thought oh my she looks quite young. She is a excellent doctor she performed surgery on me last week and I couldn't be more pleased with the out come. If you need a breast surgeon I strongly recommend Dr. Morehouse!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.