Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Breast Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
380 reviews
|Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30309

275 Collier Rd NW #470, Ste 470, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 351-1002

https://www.atlantabreastcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5696 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 966-9886
About

Specialties Breast cancer, breast pain, breast infections, breast lumps, nipple discharge, port placement, male breast issues, ultrasound of the breast, breast biopsies History Established in 2001. Dr. William Barber started this breast only practice in 2001. In 2005 Dr. Heather Richardson joined and in 2010 Dr. Amanda Morehouse joined the practice. We strive to serve the patients with state-of-the-art care and compassion in treating their breast health needs. Our office schedule is structured to facilitate work in patients so that we can alleviate any stress or anxiety for the patient as soon as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
380 reviews
5338
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Merrick review for Atlanta Breast Care
Lori Merrick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Personalized care, extremely professional, truly CARE about the patient! You can feel the difference when you walk in the door! I’ve been a patient there about 5 or 6 yrs now. Very Happy with my care!
Julie Weinmann review for Atlanta Breast Care
Julie Weinmann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
I saw Dr. Morehouse about 2 hours after I found out I had breast cancer. She couldn't have been more warm, caring and competent. Now I am a 2 year survivor and she is still wonderful and treats me with the same caring bedside manner. Today I saw her PA Lauren and she was also amazing. The office is so peaceful and lovely and there is a calm that really comforts me. I highly recommend this practice.
Mendy Cheryl Kelly Huff review for Atlanta Breast Care
Mendy Cheryl Kelly Huff on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Very thorough, attentive, understanding of a woman’s worse fears.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Michelle Lee review for Atlanta Breast Care
Michelle Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Thankful that God lead me to this practice to be under their care for the past 9 years. Thank you, Dr. Barber, Anna, and staff.
Brenda Jean Dobbs review for Atlanta Breast Care
Brenda Jean Dobbs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Really nice doctors and nurses and respectful and they make everybody feel welcome they are a blessing❤
Lisa Schuler-Jones review for Atlanta Breast Care
Lisa Schuler-Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
The staff is always courteous and helpful. Dr. Richardson is just an amazing person not to mention an incredible physician and skilled surgeon. I can't imagine going through anything so traumatic with any other medical group!
Marcia C. Roach Cosby review for Atlanta Breast Care
Marcia C. Roach Cosby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Spacious waiting area, short wait time, and very friendly staff are some of the things that I like about Atl. Breast Care. All of my questions were answered and I never felt rushed.
Bobby Ford review for Atlanta Breast Care
Bobby Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
The personal care and bedside manner I received from Dr. Barber was outstanding. His front desk staff were also impressive. Thank you, Dr. Bill.
Jillian Slagle review for Atlanta Breast Care
Jillian Slagle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 17:30 PM
Dr. Barber, my favorite doctor. Very dedicated and very, very good!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.