Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armstrong Team Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
6 reviews
|Property Management|Deltona, FL 32725

1676 Providence Blvd # D, Deltona, FL 32725

(386) 789-2100

https://c21arm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

14155 Islamorada Dr

(407) 902-7750
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1720 Glencoe Rd

(407) 920-8558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Real Estate

7600 Southland Blvd

(407) 704-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

1216 W Washington St

(407) 557-5244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

800 N Magnolia Ave

(407) 841-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Real Estate

1613 13th St

(407) 791-3116
About

Armstrong Team Realty is located at 1801 Giles St, Deltona, FL. This location is in the Deltona Lakes neighborhood. This business specializes in Property Management and Real Estate Agents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eryn McCreery on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 07:18 AM
C21 Armstrong Team Realty agents strive for excellence in customer satisfaction and very knowledgeable of the local market.
Tania K on BBB

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:39 AM
A realtor at Century 21 Armstrong team realty inc represented the seller of a property my husband and I signed a contract with to purchase. On the day of closing our realtor, myself and my husband conducted our walk-through after the sellers Armstrong team realty inc realtor gave us the all clear to do so. We discovered during our walk through that this realtors client had removed many thousands of dollars worth of property in the house all if which were either written directly into the contract to remain with the sale of the house or not listed as being excluded on that contract. At whatever point this realtor discovered that his client had breached the contract he should have IMMEDIATELY contacted our realtor to make her aware, but he chose not to. The Century 21 Armstrong team realty inc texted my realtor saying that "drapes were not in the contract" and acted like he didnt know his clients had breached it. Perhaps unbeknownst to this realtor is the fact that my husband, our realtor and myself can all read so we know exactly how the contract was worded!! Under article 2 of the National association of realtors code of ethics and standards of practice it states "realtors shall avoid exaggeration, misrepresentation or concealment of pertinent facts relating to the property or the transaction." Based on that code of ethics, my husband and I feel The Century 21 Armstrong team realty inc realtor did both misrepresent and conceal pertinent facts and acted in a negligent manner by not having IMMEDIATELY contacted our realtor to let her know his client had removed those items that were written into the contract to have remained with the sale of the house. The contract did NOT list ANY exclusions. This Century 21 Armstrong team realty inc realtor does not seem to comprehend what that does and doesn't mean....
Respond to negative reviews
Isa Parsons on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 18:51 PM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jenny Hopkins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 06:29 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sandy Moss on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 14:27 PM
Frank Lux on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 19:22 PM
Business Response:

Thanks, Frank..you are a really cool cat...

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.