Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armstrong, Orland Dc - Armstrong Chiropractic Family

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

1401 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

(321) 783-4455

https://armstrongchiropracticofcocoabeach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

401 N Wickham Road

(321) 425-2519

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
5.0
(67) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(434) · Chiropractors

1611 N Main St

(407) 344-4878
5.0
(277) · Healthcare

158 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 327-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Todd Maynard on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/09/2015, 17:22 PM
    Andy Lovett on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/24/2015, 17:54 PM
    I came to Operation Surf Cocoa Beach 2015 and hurt my tailbone. I was referred to Lance Armstrong via AVET Project I called one day and was seen the next day. Lance Armstrong does a lot to help the wounded veterans. Excellent Chiropractor and person.
    Beth York on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/20/2015, 00:00 AM
    I've been treated here since a bad car accident, now I can say I have never felt better in my life! Thanks doc
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Annette Bilodeau on Facebook

    7 years ago

    02/20/2014, 01:41 AM
    Amazing. I have looked all over and have not found a chiropractor as good as Dr. Armstrong. I am from CT but come to visit him every year while on vacation.
    Heather Bloom on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/09/2013, 13:47 PM
    Jessica Sprayberry on Facebook

    8 years ago

    10/11/2013, 09:24 AM
    April McGee on Facebook

    8 years ago

    10/08/2013, 06:07 AM
    Keith Shook on Facebook

    8 years ago

    10/03/2013, 08:19 AM
    Doc Lance has fixed me so many times over the years I have lost count!
    Sarah DeJesus on Facebook

    8 years ago

    09/20/2013, 08:49 AM
    Armstrong knows where ur pain is and fixes it instantly!! I really highly recommend him!! I wouldn't be teaching hip hop classes 3 nights a week without him!! He's a true miracle worker!! Oh and the staff is awesome as well!! Thanks guys!! You're truly the best!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.